Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chanel T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 04:30 AM
Dr. Michael and his staff are wonderful! If you are nervous and apprehensive about going to have a dental procedure then this is the dentist for You! Very professional, friendly, and most importantly pain free! My two daughters actually love going to the dentist now!
Shanita Phifer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:19 AM
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 14:40 PM
womderful friendly staff who make me feel "comfortable" and relaxed, which is not easy in a dentists office for me. While I know the treatments will not be easy, I think they will do their best to ease the fears
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:59 AM
friendly staff who make me feel "comfortable" and relaxed, which is not easy in a dentists office for me. While I know the treatments will not be easy, I think they will do their best to ease the fears
Stephanie Witherspoon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 09:49 AM
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 15:08 PM
Excellent service I just love my Dentist family. They are all kind,humorous and Great. The care that he gives is the best I have been looking for. And he's very knowledgeable about your dental care..
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 11:10 AM
I just love my Dentist family. They are all kind,humorous and Great. The care that he gives is the best I have been looking for. And he's very knowledgeable about your dental care..
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 04:54 AM
My Inspiring Smiles experience . My review is that my experience was awesome. At no time did I feel pain. Dr. Michael Gross is an awesome professional and experience dentist. His assistant's are also very professional and super friendly. I would highly recommend Inspiring Smiles to my family and friends
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 04:40 AM
My review is that my experience was awesome. At no time did I feel pain. Dr. Michael Gross is an awesome professional and experience dentist. His assistant's are also very professional and super friendly. I would highly recommend Inspiring Smiles to my family and friends
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.