Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5206
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaylee W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 14:55 PM
Great appointment! I was having some sensitivity in two of my front teeth and these guys fit me in really quick! They did a great job, were super efficient and made sure I was comfortable the whole time and numb enough. At one point something splashed in my eye and they were so awesome about it, very concerned and made sure I was okay before they kept going. I've always been terrified of the dentist after some really awful experiences when I was younger, and I will never go anywhere else after seeing these guys. A++++++!!!!
Shaylee W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:11 AM
I was having some sensitivity in two of my front teeth and these guys fit me in really quick! They did a great job, were super efficient and made sure I was comfortable the whole time and numb enough. At one point something splashed in my eye and they were so awesome about it, very concerned and made sure I was okay before they kept going. I've always been terrified of the dentist after some really awful experiences when I was younger, and I will never go anywhere else after seeing these guys. A++++++!!!!
James D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:40 AM
Dr. Michael operates a truly first-class dental office. (My teeth/smile) and I have benefited from his extraordinary talents, professionalism and humanity. His staff is outstanding. I could not recommend him more highly.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
James D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:01 AM
Best Dentist Ever! Dr. Michael operates a truly first-class dental office. (My teeth/smile) and I have benefited from his extraordinary talents, professionalism and humanity. His staff is outstanding. I could not recommend him more highly.
Tu N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 12:16 PM
Amazing staff, friendly, gentle, and overall great atmosphere to be in!
Tu N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:33 AM
Annual check up Amazing staff, friendly, gentle, and overall great atmosphere to be in!
Carainn O'Reilly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:47 AM
Bob Daly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:19 AM
Took very good care of me and made my visit very comfortable. Hardly felt my teeth being pulled. Great staff and dentist! Thank you!
Mallory Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 11:38 AM
Love this office and their entire staff! Jen was hands down one of the best hygienists I've ever seen, and I couldn't agree more with the other reviewers about Dr. Michael. He treated me like family, and I totally trust his judgement for my oral health. After moving around a ton over the past few years, I'm so thankful to have found this gem of a dental office to call home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.