Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5207
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaylee W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:14 AM
Excellent visit!! I had a crown pop off (it was several years old) and these guys were wonderful about getting me in the same day (my fiancé recommended them to me). They weren't able to salvage the original piece, so they did a new one for me and were able to make it the single most pleasant dental visit I've ever had. I get intense anxiety at the dentist after having several very traumatic experiences in my youth. Dr Michael and his staff are friendly, cheerful, and efficient and they made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. The moment I expressed discomfort no matter how small he would stop and check in with me. It was a wonderful visit and despite needing some additional work going forward I would not go anywhere else. They have my business for life!!
Shaylee W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:48 AM
I had a crown pop off (it was several years old) and these guys were wonderful about getting me in the same day (my fiancé recommended them to me). They weren't able to salvage the original piece, so they did a new one for me and were able to make it the single most pleasant dental visit I've ever had. I get intense anxiety at the dentist after having several very traumatic experiences in my youth. Dr Michael and his staff are friendly, cheerful, and efficient and they made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. The moment I expressed discomfort no matter how small he would stop and check in with me. It was a wonderful visit and despite needing some additional work going forward I would not go anywhere else. They have my business for life!!
Dana Marie Cromartie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 09:32 AM
Amazing! These guys are awesome! I hate the dentist. But they made my experience painless and easy!!! Thanks Jen and Michael the front desk lady is pretty cool also! My smile is perfect again!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Megan Bishopp on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:39 AM
Hands down the best dentist office I've been to and yes I've been to a few!!! Staff is amazing and Dr. Michael treats you just like family!! Couldn't recommend a better office!!!
Kamil Garbula on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 06:50 AM
Best in town. Professional and friendly environment combined with latest technology makes this place unique and very appealing.
Jason Sutton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 10:38 AM
I had a tooth pulled here and it could not have gone better! There was little pain. Dr. Gross and Jen were very friendly and comforting!
Kathy Newsome on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 10:34 AM
My experience was wonderful! I really loved the hygienist who helped my anxiety, was gentle,thorough, and friendly! Dr. Michael also calmed my fears, was extremely professional, knowledgeable and explained everything completely in a way I could understand. The office is state of the art, fresh and new!! My best experience at the dentist in years!
Katie Swift on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 10:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.