Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Impressions Dental

Claimed
4.8
720 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614 United States

1439 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL 60614 United States

(773) 697-3939

http://www.impressionsdentalchicago.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

605 E Algonquin Rd # 180

(847) 690-1810
5.0
(287) · Dental

1011 State St Ste 110

(630) 243-6600
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
About

Specialties: Invisalign, ZOOM! whitening, Lumineers, Cosmetic & General Dentistry Established in 2008. Now with two convenient locations in Lakeview and Lincoln Park in Chicago, Impressions Dental is committed to providing gentle and affordable dental care you can trust!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
720 reviews
5631
  
474
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karli E. review for Impressions Dental
Karli E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:10 AM
Picked this dentist because it is close to my apartment, absolutely loved it. Would 100% recommend it to anyone. Everyone was so nice and great. They took the time to get to know me and provided great feedback for me!
Meredith M. review for Impressions Dental
Meredith M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:03 AM
Fantastic. Great personable, capable staff!
Mason W. review for Impressions Dental
Mason W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:04 AM
My mom goes to West End but i haven't lived in Chicago for a few years. Needless to say, I was overdue for a checkup. Amy Konishi made me feel so comfortable even though dentist offices aren't my favorite place. Since I only had a few days in Chicago, the practice went out of their way to accommodate me for fillings before I went back to Oakland, Cal. Thanks Drs. Fiore and Zander.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Steven F. review for Impressions Dental
Steven F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:14 AM
The staff at Westend Dental are consistently upbeat, reliable, friendly, and skilled. Thanks for being there for me
Anonymous review for Impressions Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 11:19 AM
My husband and I have been a client of WestEnd Dental for 18 years. Dr. Fiore and team are much more than Dental Professionals. They are a team that we trust, admire, respect and feel at home with! Two years ago we moved to Charleston, SC. We still remain patients of WestEnd Dental and will stay with this dental team forever.
Anonymous review for Impressions Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:10 AM
As a new patient, I was skeptical during my initial visit here. I have had several unpleasant experiences with various dentists over the past 20 years, which led me to pass on regular exams. I had recently heard good things about Westend Dental, and living in the area, knew of their offices. So I decided to give them a try, and I am glad I did. The staff is extremely friendly, and their intake process was thorough. They took the time to get to know me, listening intently and truly understanding my skepticism. Each step of the exam was explained well, and my hygienist and doctor both took great care in making the visit a comfortable one. There was no pressure to make any future appointments or purchases; only sound recommendations. I would highly recommend Westend Dental to any individual looking for a new dentist or who is unhappy with their current.
Dashiel Neimark review for Impressions Dental
Dashiel Neimark on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 12:19 PM
Rude staff all around. They also tried to up-sell me on several unnecessary items with a rushed explanation.
Respond to negative reviews
Dashiel Neimark review for Impressions Dental
Dashiel Neimark on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 11:23 AM
Rude staff all around. They also tried to up-sell me on several unnecessary items with a rushed explanation.
Desiree Mertz review for Impressions Dental
Desiree Mertz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 06:07 AM
Do not go here, just don't. There are so many other options in the city.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.