Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Impressions Dental

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Specialties: Invisalign, ZOOM! whitening, Lumineers, Cosmetic & General Dentistry Established in 2008. Now with two convenient locations in Lakeview and Lincoln Park in Chicago, Impressions Dental is committed to providing gentle and affordable dental care you can trust! 

Location details

1439 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8721 reviews
5
631
4
74
3
0
2
0
1
10
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Karli E.'s profile image
5 years ago

Picked this dentist because it is close to my apartment, absolutely loved it. Would 100% recommend it to anyone. Everyone was so nice and great. They took the time to get to know me and provided great feedback for me! 

Meredith M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Fantastic. Great personable, capable staff! 

Mason W.'s profile image
6 years ago

My mom goes to West End but i haven't lived in Chicago for a few years. Needless to say, I was overdue for a checkup. Amy Konishi made me feel so comfortable even though dentist offices aren't my favorite place. Since I only had a few days in Chicago, the practice went out of their way to accommodate me for fillings before I went back to Oakland, Cal. Thanks Drs. Fiore and Zander. 

Steven F.'s profile image
6 years ago

The staff at Westend Dental are consistently upbeat, reliable, friendly, and skilled. Thanks for being there for me 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

My husband and I have been a client of WestEnd Dental for 18 years. Dr. Fiore and team are much more than Dental Professionals. They are a team that we trust, admire, respect and feel at home with! Two years ago we moved to Charleston, SC. We still remain patients of WestEnd Dental and will stay with this dental team forever. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

As a new patient, I was skeptical during my initial visit here. I have had several unpleasant experiences with various dentists over the past 20 years, which led me to pass on regular exams. I had recently heard good things about Westend Dental, and living in the area, knew of their offices. So I decided to give them a try, and I am glad I did. The staff is extremely friendly, and their intake process was thorough. They took the time to get to know me, listening intently and truly understanding my skepticism. Each step of th... read more

Dashiel Neimark's profile image
Dashiel Neimark 
6 years ago

Rude staff all around. They also tried to up-sell me on several unnecessary items with a rushed explanation. 

Dashiel Neimark's profile image
Dashiel Neimark 
6 years ago

Rude staff all around. They also tried to up-sell me on several unnecessary items with a rushed explanation. 

Desiree Mertz's profile image
Desiree Mertz 
6 years ago

Do not go here, just don't. There are so many other options in the city. 

Frequently asked questions about Impressions Dental

How is Impressions Dental rated?

Impressions Dental has a 4.8 star rating with 721 reviews. 

When is Impressions Dental open?

Impressions Dental is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 11:00 a.m.