Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Urgent Care|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore

(312) 763-2200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

65 E Wacker Pl #620

(312) 357-1700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andre S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 15:05 PM
This urgent care is really good and kids friendly. My Four years old showed me some red sores on his face and first I was unsure about what it was. When it was not healing on its own after 4 days I thought of taking him to an urgent care and found this walk-in clinic nearby to my residence. It was 6.30 pm we drove from Skokie and reached within 10 minutes via Austin Ave. A nurse came to attend us and after taking the vital she informed about my child being infected by Impentago. We met doctor Hatem and he examined my child carefully. He confirmed that my son had in fact, Impentago. He was very thorough and careful in answering everything I wanted to know. Finally, he ended up with a prescription of antibiotics and a list of pharmacies that could help get me medicine immediately. Overall my experience was satisfactory and I would recommend this urgent care service to anyone.
Andre S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 02:47 AM
This urgent care is really good and kids friendly. My Four years old showed me some red sores on his face and first I was unsure about what it was. When it was not healing on its own after 4 days I thought of taking him to an urgent care and found this walk-in clinic nearby to my residence. It was 6.30 pm we drove from Skokie and reached within 10 minutes via Austin Ave. A nurse came to attend us and after taking the vital she informed about my child being infected by Impentago. We met doctor Hatem and he examined my child carefully. He confirmed that my son had in fact, Impentago. He was very thorough and careful in answering everything I wanted to know. Finally, he ended up with a prescription of antibiotics and a list of pharmacies that could help get me medicine immediately. Overall my experience was satisfactory and I would recommend this urgent care service to anyone.
James C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 10:34 AM
Definitely the best urgent care I have ever been for a flu shot. Thanks to their wonderful staffs for the most pain free shots I have received. I was referred to this walk-in clinic by my friend and was headed on last week. Their clinic is really worth appreciating for the clean and spotless interiors. As I walked in , the receptionist lady greeted me and asked to fill some paper works. No sooner I had completed it a nurse ushered me to a room where I received the shot. There was no any unnecessary waste of time and their staff handled everything very attentively. I was charged $15 for flu shot vaccination and it was a flat rate for everyone regardless if you have insurance or not, that I think quite reasonable.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
James C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:08 AM
Definitely the best urgent care I have ever been for a flu shot. Thanks to their wonderful staffs for the most pain free shots I have received. I was referred to this walk-in clinic by my friend and was headed on last week. Their clinic is really worth appreciating for the clean and spotless interiors. As I walked in , the receptionist lady greeted me and asked to fill some paper works. No sooner I had completed it a nurse ushered me to a room where I received the shot. There was no any unnecessary waste of time and their staff handled everything very attentively. I was charged $15 for flu shot vaccination and it was a flat rate for everyone regardless if you have insurance or not, that I think quite reasonable
David C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 08:10 AM
I arrived at 9 am in the morning in this walk in clinic and my wait time was less than 10 minutes. They had an efficient and functional layout and it was so clean that your germophobe will stay out of the way. The receptionist, nurse and medical assistant were very attentive and friendly. After completion of the pre-screening process I met doctor Humaira. She had the amazing bedside manner, she listened to me carefully and asked several questions, took her time to respond to my concerns about treatment and explained everything frankly. She ended up prescribing her recommended course of treatment. They filled the prescription on site and I left with all I needed to get relief from sickness. Now I am on the way of my healing and really feel good about this urgent care after knowing competency and effectiveness of their medical staff.
David C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 03:35 AM
I arrived at 9 am in the morning in this walk in clinic and my wait time was less than 10 minutes. They had an efficient and functional layout and it was so clean that your germophobe will stay out of the way. The receptionist, nurse and medical assistant were very attentive and friendly. After completion of the pre-screening process I met doctor Humaira. She had the amazing bedside manner, she listened to me carefully and asked several questions, took her time to respond to my concerns about treatment and explained everything frankly. She ended up prescribing her recommended course of treatment. They filled the prescription on site and I left with all I needed to get relief from sickness. Now I am on the way of my healing and really feel good about this urgent care after knowing competency and effectiveness of their medical staff.
Jonathan L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 07:08 AM
Though this walk-in clinic was located on my way to the office I had never been there. This time thought of checking this out due to an unbearable ear ache and stopped before I went to work. Check-in was super easy and barely waited for 10 minutes in the waiting room. Surprised when I was called back to be seen so quickly as the waiting room was full of patients. It was clean and spotless being worthy of calling a doctor’s office. Doctor Humaira was very professional and did everything she could to help me. She went deep into the problem and found a solution to help reduce the pain. She explained me everything along the way of her treatment and finally ended up with a prescription which they filled on the spot. Their staffs are very helpful and had me out of there within 30 minutes and I was on my way to work quickly. Its really a good establishment and anyone should check this out for any urgent care issue.
Jonathan L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 04:14 AM
Though this walk-in clinic was located on my way to the office I had never been there. This time thought of checking this out due to an unbearable ear ache and stopped before I went to work. Check-in was super easy and barely waited for 10 minutes in the waiting room. Surprised when I was called back to be seen so quickly as the waiting room was full of patients. It was clean and spotless being worthy of calling a doctor’s office. Doctor Humaira was very professional and did everything she could to help me. She went deep into the problem and found a solution to help reduce the pain. She explained me everything along the way of her treatment and finally ended up with a prescription which they filled on the spot. Their staffs are very helpful and had me out of there within 30 minutes and I was on my way to work quickly. Its really a good establishment and anyone should check this out for any urgent care issue.
Alan J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 05:33 AM
I am glad for having been to this walk-in clinic for twice. This time I came for a cyst and had the same experience as it was in my previous visit. The front desk people were professional and very nice. I didn’t have to fill any paperwork since my record had already been there in the system. After five minutes wait, I was able to meet doctor Tabassum Amir. He was super nice and very attentive. He was skilled to make the process easier for me and explained what he was doing as he went along. After it was all over he prescribed some medications. They filled the prescription and I was on my way to home. Their service is excellent and had every facility on site. I was in and out of their clinic within 30 minutes. After three days of my visit they called me to know how I was doing after using the prescribed medicines, that I really feel nice of them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.