Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hotel Adagio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1085 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94102

550 Geary St, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 775-5000

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/sfoak-hotel-adagio-autograph-collection/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557
5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373
5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602
4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707
4.8
(464) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(160) · Hospitality

310 1st St E

(707) 996-0719
About

Hotel Adagio takes an exciting destination a step further with a new level of service and sophistication in the heart of San Francisco. Say hello to a hotel experience that is "Exactly Like Nothing Else"–and a benchmark for boutique hotels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,085 reviews
5503
  
4360
  
3126
  
229
  
135
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Diago review for Hotel Adagio
Luis Diago on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:16 AM
Great location. Willy the concierge was extremely helpful. Nice rooms.
Kristin Toman Love review for Hotel Adagio
Kristin Toman Love on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 08:33 AM
Jorge at the front desk welcomed and accommodated me in a way that was truly authentic and sincere. I travel often, and wish that Jorge was at every hotel! Kudos to him for truly understanding hospitality!
Petya Miteva review for Hotel Adagio
Petya Miteva on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 04:26 AM
We booked a room with city view in this hotel as part of our honeymoon and to treat ourselves to something nice in San Francisco as there were plenty of good reviews for it. We arrived after a delay of 4 hours to our flight, to be put up in the worst room possible because we arrived late! (we even called in advance to make sure they were aware of it) Staff absolutely unwilling to help, just saying they want our stay to be comfortable but not really offering anything. On top of that, the room is dirty, old carpet, really smudged tiny windows so no view and they charge an additional fee for everything! Both me and my husband are terribly disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Brandy Andreini review for Hotel Adagio
Brandy Andreini on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:45 AM
Jinzhao Qin review for Hotel Adagio
Jinzhao Qin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:44 AM
Wally Duong review for Hotel Adagio
Wally Duong on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:38 AM
Vinnie Lawrence review for Hotel Adagio
Vinnie Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2017, 00:09 AM
Jose J Navarro review for Hotel Adagio
Jose J Navarro on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 05:53 AM
Jerome Wright review for Hotel Adagio
Jerome Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 04:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.