Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

@ Home PC Support

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
441 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Southern Pines, NC 28387

1150 Old US Hwy 1 Suite 10, 1150 Old US Highway 1 Suite 10, Southern Pines, NC 28387

(910) 315-8187

https://www.athomepcsupport.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

524 Lee St

(919) 226-0235
5.0
(8) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2017 Hope Mills Rd

(910) 483-5395

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

111 N Court Square

(910) 738-6328

14 people are looking at this business

About

With 10+ years of IT experience we specialize in networking, data transfer and protection, spyware, malware and virus removal, remote support, repair and upgrade and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
441 reviews
5415
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Spirlock on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 19:22 PM
I've had my MacBook Pro since I started undergrad in 2012. I'm starting my DPT in August and my 5 year old computer was too slow to meet the demands of grad school. The processing was lagged and the battery lasted only about 30 minutes when it wasn't connected to the charger. I couldn't afford to buy a new Mac for $1,500, so I brought my computer to @Home! They replaced my hard drive with a new SSD one, popped in a new battery, and upgraded my RAM so that I had double the space of my old one. Let me tell you, my "old" Mac runs like a brand new machine! I literally feel like I have a new computer, but for a fraction of the cost. These guys are awesome! Not to mention, it only took them ONE DAY to fix everything! I highly recommend @Home. Thanks for getting me all ready for grad school!
Susie Spirlock on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:47 AM
I've had my MacBook Pro since I started undergrad in 2012. I'm starting my DPT in August and my 5 year old computer was too slow to meet the demands of grad school. The processing was lagged and the battery lasted only about 30 minutes when it wasn't connected to the charger. I couldn't afford to buy a new Mac for $1,500, so I brought my computer to @Home! They replaced my hard drive with a new SSD one, popped in a new battery, and upgraded my RAM so that I had double the space of my old one. Let me tell you, my "old" Mac runs like a brand new machine! I literally feel like I have a new computer, but for a fraction of the cost. These guys are awesome! Not to mention, it only took them ONE DAY to fix everything! I highly recommend @Home. Thanks for getting me all ready for grad school!
Kelli Massey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 05:00 AM
Great service. Very fast and reasonable prices. Highly recommend! This should be your first stop for PC repair!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kelli Massey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:01 AM
Great service. Very fast and reasonable prices. Highly recommend! This should be your first stop for PC repair!!
Aaron Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:11 AM
Reinstalled my operating system and hooked me up with some software very quickly in one afternoon. Highly recommend!!!
Nanette Prosser on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:30 AM
Courtney Shontz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:05 AM
I was so lucky to find the guys of @Home PC Support by chance doing a Google search. My hard drive was on the verge of death and I was dreading the thought of driving to Raleigh to the Apple store for them to find some reason to get me to upgrade the whole computer. They were able to replace and upgrade my hard drive and transfer all my files for me, kept me updated throughout the whole process and their pricing is very fair. Any questions I had they were friendly and informative. I'm so happy I found a tech support so convenient to me and I can't recommend them more for your PC/Apple needs.
Scott-Anna W Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:14 AM
Caroline H. Eddy on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.