Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

@ Home PC Support

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
441 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Southern Pines, NC 28387

1150 Old US Hwy 1 Suite 10, 1150 Old US Highway 1 Suite 10, Southern Pines, NC 28387

(910) 315-8187

https://www.athomepcsupport.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

524 Lee St

(919) 226-0235
5.0
(8) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2017 Hope Mills Rd

(910) 483-5395

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

111 N Court Square

(910) 738-6328

14 people are looking at this business

About

With 10+ years of IT experience we specialize in networking, data transfer and protection, spyware, malware and virus removal, remote support, repair and upgrade and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
441 reviews
5415
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Sutherland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:05 AM
Betsy Brezinski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:54 AM
Cecilia ten Braak on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:08 AM
These guys are the best. I have been using them for years!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tess Teresa Vedilago on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:53 AM
These guys are great! Matt advised me on the best usb and storage drives to use when I was having problems with my drives. Parker immediately repaired my laptop when he learned I was from out of town and needed it to do my social media and website work while here. It was all I had and I was losing valuable time. Now my laptop runs like new and I have the best storage drives.
John Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:43 AM
John Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:27 AM
Mary Ann McCrary on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:24 AM
Johann Rudzitis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:52 AM
Marilyn Soper on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:50 AM
I have been using At Home PC Support for many years and have always found them very helpful. I am so pleased that I have Matt and Parker to go to usually for remote help. They are always very professional , courteous, and friendly. Since I am elderly and not that proficient using the computer, I really appreciate the service that they offer. I would rate their services as excellent. Marilyn Soper
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.