Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

@ Home PC Support

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
441 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Southern Pines, NC 28387

1150 Old US Hwy 1 Suite 10, 1150 Old US Highway 1 Suite 10, Southern Pines, NC 28387

(910) 315-8187

https://www.athomepcsupport.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

524 Lee St

(919) 226-0235
5.0
(8) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2017 Hope Mills Rd

(910) 483-5395

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

111 N Court Square

(910) 738-6328

18 people are looking at this business

About

With 10+ years of IT experience we specialize in networking, data transfer and protection, spyware, malware and virus removal, remote support, repair and upgrade and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
441 reviews
5415
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Lillian on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:16 AM
These guys are the best around, they are courteous and thorough! My Dell laptop was definitely on its way to the grave and Parker was able to fix it efficiently and affordably! 10/10 would recommend!
Amy Lampley Stonesifer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:31 AM
Matt and Parker have been so amazing to work with and they've put up with my moving and constant change as we grow here at Maison. There isn't a thing that gets upgraded or changed in my office without Matt. He stops by to make sure all of my networks and computers are running at full speed for the team members and on occasion, has to get rid of the bugs we pick up online. We have been truly blessed to have At Home PC on our team!!
Jaime Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 13:32 PM
Matt and his staff are the BEST around. Very Affordable!!!! Very Quick to respond to all of our needs. They are very professional. If you need any computer needs these are the guys to go see. Also we purchase all of our ink for them and you can not beat the price and quality of the ink. Way cheaper than any other place!!! A+++++ Business!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jaime Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:43 AM
Matt and his staff are the BEST around. Very Affordable!!!! Very Quick to respond to all of our needs. They are very professional. If you need any computer needs these are the guys to go see. Also we purchase all of our ink for them and you can not beat the price and quality of the ink. Way cheaper than any other place!!! A+++++ Business!!!!
Danielle Velazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 13:58 PM
Matthew is an amazing person and great with computers highly recommend him and this company
Danielle Velazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 09:24 AM
Matthew is an amazing person and great with computers highly recommend him and this company
Megan Elaine on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:35 AM
Matt and his team are phenomenal! He always comes to our technology rescue within a few hours max. We've been using his company for our tech needs for years now, and will continue to do so. The servicer we receive is remarkable and his knowledge is extensive!
Brooke Leisling on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:12 AM
Chandler Stokes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 09:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.