Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

@ Home PC Support

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
437 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Southern Pines, NC 28387

1150 Old US Hwy 1 Suite 10, 1150 Old US Highway 1 Suite 10, Southern Pines, NC 28387

(910) 315-8187

https://www.athomepcsupport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

524 Lee St

(919) 226-0235

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2017 Hope Mills Rd

(910) 483-5395

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

111 N Court Square

(910) 738-6328

8 people are looking at this business

About

With 10+ years of IT experience we specialize in networking, data transfer and protection, spyware, malware and virus removal, remote support, repair and upgrade and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
437 reviews
5411
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Manning on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 10:04 AM
Super impressed with @Home PC Support!!! Matt took care of a broken screen on my son’s laptop really fast and for a fair price! So glad I found this place!
Dawn Dillon on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 02:53 AM
WOW! What a great service, super helpful and honest. A true pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommend!
Glenn Tremain on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 03:30 AM
Great location, great service and incredible prices.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Charmaine Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 13:06 PM
They are always supportive, patient, quickly responsive, up to any challenge, dependable and just plain nice to work with..
Steve Lutsky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:55 AM
Honest and fast work. Saved my wife hundreds of dollars. We will always come here instead of Best Buy Geek Squad
Mary Bryan Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:15 AM
Great service and good pricing. Helped get an old computer cleaned up so it was usable again. Definitely recommend!
Barbara Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 09:16 AM
Excellent service. I always know Parker can fix anything on my Imac.
Barbara Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:38 AM
Excellent service. I always know Parker can fix anything on my Imac.
Daniel Rowley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:04 AM
Amazing service, use them for a few years know, friendly, and they get things done in a timely fashion, will continue to go to them. With computer needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.