Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

@ Home PC Support

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
443 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Southern Pines, NC 28387

1150 Old US Hwy 1 Suite 10, 1150 Old US Highway 1 Suite 10, Southern Pines, NC 28387

(910) 315-8187

https://www.athomepcsupport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

524 Lee St

(919) 226-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2017 Hope Mills Rd

(910) 483-5395
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

111 N Court Square

(910) 738-6328

10 people are looking at this business

About

With 10+ years of IT experience we specialize in networking, data transfer and protection, spyware, malware and virus removal, remote support, repair and upgrade and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
443 reviews
5417
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Kelly review for @ Home PC Support
Katherine Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:08 AM
Kara Nicholie Broughton review for @ Home PC Support
Kara Nicholie Broughton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:08 AM
Victor Vic Bello review for @ Home PC Support
Victor Vic Bello on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:38 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Chelby Rose review for @ Home PC Support
Chelby Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 08:31 AM
Fast response and thorough service. Very friendly and easy to communicate with and not a rip off. Glad I called them first.
Chelby Rose review for @ Home PC Support
Chelby Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 01:51 AM
Fast response and thorough service. Very friendly and easy to communicate with and not a rip off. Glad I called them first.
Victor Bello review for @ Home PC Support
Victor Bello on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:00 AM
The best!!! Matt and Parker are very fast and have great prices!! Highly recommend to everyone!
Nancy Phelps review for @ Home PC Support
Nancy Phelps on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:38 AM
I was referred to @HomePCSupport by a friend who told me this was the BEST service he has has ever had in repairing computers. I followed his advice and now I am highly recommending this company for their service to everyone. They are FAST, polite, helpful, do a great job, and as everyone else says...very reasonable in their prices. The added bonus...they are veteran owned and operated. I will always use their service from here on out.
Nancy Marsh review for @ Home PC Support
Nancy Marsh on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:31 AM
Jeremy Wyler review for @ Home PC Support
Jeremy Wyler on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 13:16 PM
Matt & Parker are the best! I was very pleased with the service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.