Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Health & Medical|Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

3281 Robinhood Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

(336) 422-6974

https://winstonsalemsaltcave.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Health & Medical

1433B NC-68

(336) 643-5501
5.0
(30) · Health & Medical

1400 Battleground Ave #217

(336) 525-1348
About

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave is a wellness zone, relaxation station and retail shop located in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. Our salt therapy “cave” is the first of its kind in more than a 60-mile radius, where this unique micro-climate offers a relief of symptoms related to allergies, bronchitis, COPD, arthritis and skin issues. During a 45-minute session, the salt cave will not only promote healing, but also create “downtime” from the distractions of life, since no electronics are permitted. Customers can kick back and relax in a remote atmosphere with peace of mind and serenity. If you have questions about our services or would like to stop by to try this unique h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tari Eilbeck review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Tari Eilbeck on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 03:43 AM
Being a caregiver I needed to relax in a stress free place and the cave is the perfect place�
Carla S. Sharpe review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Carla S. Sharpe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:48 AM
A wonderful experience! I love that it helped my husband’s respiratory problem and he felt much better the following morning. Himalayan salt is good for so many things (and even just for relaxation purposes). The owner is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions one may have. And the decor and ambience brings a bit of Nepal close to home. 😊
Syntheia Finklepott Renee review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Syntheia Finklepott Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 11:22 AM
Absolutely LOVE Himalayan Salt! This cave is a breath of fresh air- literally. And right here- In Winston? Yes, yes, yesssss!!!!��
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Erin Ashley Honaker review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Erin Ashley Honaker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:58 AM
My son has been running a 102+ fever since Saturday, decided to take him there today to see if it will break down this infection he’s got somewhere. I just had nose surgery 3 weeks ago and I have been super swollen in the face and congested. Let me just tell you, the swelling is GONE, the fever is GONE.. within 2 hours me and my son have felt so much relief it’s INSANE! I have done everything for two days to get rid of his fever and I’ve taken so much Tylenol to get my swelling down and just 45 minutes in the salt cave, it’s gone. Please go check out this place, you will honestly will not regret it! �
Stu Russoli review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Stu Russoli on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:36 AM
45 minutes session today after lunch. I feel relaxed. May need to be a Friday appointment stop.
Anita Hooker review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Anita Hooker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:10 AM
This was absolutely an amazing experience. The ambiance of the place made me feel as if I was in Nepal. The cave held on to the freshness of the air and the salts felt great under my feet. I haven’t feel this relaxed in a while. I will definitely go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.