Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Health & Medical|Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

3281 Robinhood Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

(336) 422-6974

https://winstonsalemsaltcave.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Health & Medical

1400 Battleground Ave #217

(336) 525-1348
5.0
(20) · Health & Medical

1433B NC-68

(336) 643-5501
About

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave is a wellness zone, relaxation station and retail shop located in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. Our salt therapy “cave” is the first of its kind in more than a 60-mile radius, where this unique micro-climate offers a relief of symptoms related to allergies, bronchitis, COPD, arthritis and skin issues. During a 45-minute session, the salt cave will not only promote healing, but also create “downtime” from the distractions of life, since no electronics are permitted. Customers can kick back and relax in a remote atmosphere with peace of mind and serenity. If you have questions about our services or would like to stop by to try this unique h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana Heflin Mitchell review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Diana Heflin Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 08:52 AM
This was probably the most relaxing experience I have had in a long time.
Fran Friedensen Gordon review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Fran Friedensen Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:27 AM
It feels wonderful after a session in the cave. You will feel refreshed, will breath better, and you will be floating on a cloud!
Elaine Susan review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Elaine Susan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 04:41 AM
They were so relaxing. They are knowledgeable about the dynamics. I highly recommend it
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Linda Inman review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Linda Inman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:38 AM
It was an awesome healing relaxing experience. We def will be back
EnjoyingLife Linda review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
EnjoyingLife Linda on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:26 AM
The atmosphere is so rejuvenating
Lori Hamilton review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Lori Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 09:17 AM
this place is amazing! From the initial phone call to the end of the session walking out the door it was nothing but Pleasant! It really is like you're transported to a different world! It was so relaxing and I had a great time! I highly recommend this place! I would definitely come back!
Ayesha Stover review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Ayesha Stover on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 08:40 AM
Awesome relaxation.. a true getaway while in the city thanks
Morgan Elizabeth review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Morgan Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:02 AM
I felt so amazing after only a one hour session. well worth it!!
Shelley Arrington Vivas review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Shelley Arrington Vivas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 03:03 AM
I made a surprise appointment for myself and some friends, not knowing really what to expect but I had done some research of how beneficial salt caves can be. This experience was WAY above and beyond what we all could have ever expected. The staff, owner, cave, tea room, everything was so warm and inviting. We walked out of there so much more relaxed and definitely believers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.