Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Health & Medical|Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

3281 Robinhood Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

(336) 422-6974

https://winstonsalemsaltcave.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Health & Medical

1400 Battleground Ave #217

(336) 525-1348
5.0
(20) · Health & Medical

1433B NC-68

(336) 643-5501
About

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave is a wellness zone, relaxation station and retail shop located in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. Our salt therapy “cave” is the first of its kind in more than a 60-mile radius, where this unique micro-climate offers a relief of symptoms related to allergies, bronchitis, COPD, arthritis and skin issues. During a 45-minute session, the salt cave will not only promote healing, but also create “downtime” from the distractions of life, since no electronics are permitted. Customers can kick back and relax in a remote atmosphere with peace of mind and serenity. If you have questions about our services or would like to stop by to try this unique h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny Norman Cardwell review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Jenny Norman Cardwell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 05:23 AM
Fantabulous morning spent here. I loved it so much and will definitely be back.
Mariedith Bell Appanaitis review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Mariedith Bell Appanaitis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 07:01 AM
We had a great retreat for our girlfriend weekend! We weren't sure what to expect but we left relaxed and refreshed! The owner is very welcoming and easy to work with and has paid attention to every detail! We are so excited that you brought a little piece of the Himalayan Mountains to Winston-Salem!
Karen Wiles McAnally review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Karen Wiles McAnally on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:30 AM
WOW!! What a great place!! LOVED it!!!!!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Cheryl Scott Dobbins review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Cheryl Scott Dobbins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:17 AM
Went for a visit today very impressive and would definitely recommend.. will make many trips back thank you.
Allan Younger review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Allan Younger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:39 AM
I am very proud of Chrissy Klunder for bringing Nepal to Winston !!! The place is beautiful and the services meet market needs. It's a great addition to our community.
Kelly George review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Kelly George on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 04:06 AM
We recently booked a group session at this salt cave - what a gem! We have visited other salt caves in Asheville and this far surpassed any other experience we have had. The decor is perfect for relaxing, every detail has been thought out. The cave is a calm oasis and you feel transported right to Nepal. Chrissy the owner is very welcoming and extremely knowledgeable about the benefits of salt therapy. My mom has a monthly membership and is seeing great improvement with her asthma and respiratory issues.
Christina Kirksey Victory review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Christina Kirksey Victory on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:39 AM
If you've never been to a salt rock cave, do yourself a favor and check this out ASAP! I just came out and feel like I've been relaxing on the beach for two days without the sun burn! And its only $25 (introductory rate)....so much easier than a beach trip! Himalayan salt has incredible healing properties. Do some research if you are skeptical. Thanks Chrissy for opening the Triad's first and only Himalayan Salt Cave. I'll be back at least monthly!
Wendee Williams Goodman review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Wendee Williams Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 06:23 AM
Everyone deserves to experience the Himalayan Hideaway! Not only is there a therapeutic benefit but there is a clearing of your mind and emotions as you detach from everything for an hour. Loved the results and experience!
Kim Phillips review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Kim Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 05:31 AM
Unbelievably relaxing...a trip to Nepal without leaving Winston-Salem. It’s beautiful; it’s peaceful; it’ll make your day! Go!, then go again!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.