Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Health & Medical|Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

3281 Robinhood Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

(336) 422-6974

https://winstonsalemsaltcave.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Health & Medical

1400 Battleground Ave #217

(336) 525-1348
5.0
(20) · Health & Medical

1433B NC-68

(336) 643-5501
About

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave is a wellness zone, relaxation station and retail shop located in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. Our salt therapy “cave” is the first of its kind in more than a 60-mile radius, where this unique micro-climate offers a relief of symptoms related to allergies, bronchitis, COPD, arthritis and skin issues. During a 45-minute session, the salt cave will not only promote healing, but also create “downtime” from the distractions of life, since no electronics are permitted. Customers can kick back and relax in a remote atmosphere with peace of mind and serenity. If you have questions about our services or would like to stop by to try this unique h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nadine Swink Flashel review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Nadine Swink Flashel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 02:27 AM
Had such a wonderful experience!!! Will be back !!
Jodie Philbeck Gravely review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Jodie Philbeck Gravely on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 13:39 PM
Great therapeutic place. I felt awesome when I left.
Beth Bowman Martin review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Beth Bowman Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 08:31 AM
Awesome place! So relaxing and rejuvenating at the same time!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Blake K. Wills review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Blake K. Wills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:11 AM
Salt inhalation is an amazing mucolytic, detox and relaxation modality and this place has a grounding, therapeutic vibe and an awesome owner!
Bobby C Scarlett review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Bobby C Scarlett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:11 AM
First relief I’ve had in six years from mold exposure. Been to many specialist with no results. Great atmosphere and the owner, Chrissy, is awesome! I will definitely be a regular.
Jeryl Bryant review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Jeryl Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 02:15 AM
It was really therapeutic. The atmosphere was relaxing and so quiet that I could have fallen asleep. I will definitely go again and tell my friends about my experience.
Jennifer T. Beauchamp review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Jennifer T. Beauchamp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:37 AM
Wonderful and relaxing atmosphere. The employees were very welcoming and friendly.
Táshana Williams review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Táshana Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 06:53 AM
I have been experiencing a chronic cough for almost a year and a half. I have noticed a change with just one visit. Nothing drastic but enough to encourage me to go back. The owner, Chrissy, is knowledgeable and helpful. I love the ambiance and the items available for sale too. Great addition to the area!
Paula Kingdon review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Paula Kingdon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 06:06 AM
Very relaxing. Soooooo needed that after that’s been going me with me lately🥰. Very thankful for the ladies I work with for lining it up🤗
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.