Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave is a wellness zone, relaxation station and retail shop located in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. Our salt therapy “cave” is the first of its kind in more than a 60-mile radius, where this unique micro-climate offers a relief of symptoms related to allergies, bronchitis, COPD, arthritis and skin issues. During a 45-minute session, the salt cave will not only promote healing, but also create “downtime” from the distractions of life, since no electronics are permitted. Custom... read more

Location details

3281 Robinhood Rd, Winston-Salem, NC, 27106, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.8111 reviews
5
73
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
4
32 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mitzi Ball's profile image
Mitzi Ball 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had heard of places like this one; but never had gone to one! It was fabulous! I really regret not going and trying it sooner! Great facility and very welcoming! It soooo relaxes you. You owe it to yourself, to give it a try! 

Mich'l Nicholson's profile image
Mich'l Nicholson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very relaxing. Owner makes you feel comfortable 

Trina Davis's profile image
Trina Davis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

It was an amazing experience very relaxing with soothing music playing the ceiling has beautiful lights and the salt on the floor was therapeutic to my toes.When I left out I felt rejuvenated I highly recommend this place if you need a peaceful experience  

Nadine Swink Flashel's profile image
Nadine Swink Flashel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Had such a wonderful experience!!! Will be back !! 

Jodie Philbeck Gravely's profile image
Jodie Philbeck Gravely 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great therapeutic place. I felt awesome when I left. 

Beth Bowman Martin's profile image
Beth Bowman Martin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome place! So relaxing and rejuvenating at the same time! 

Blake K. Wills's profile image
Blake K. Wills 
3 years ago

Salt inhalation is an amazing mucolytic, detox and relaxation modality and this place has a grounding, therapeutic vibe and an awesome owner! 

Bobby C Scarlett's profile image
Bobby C Scarlett 
3 years ago

First relief I’ve had in six years from mold exposure. Been to many specialist with no results. Great atmosphere and the owner, Chrissy, is awesome! I will definitely be a regular. 

Jeryl Bryant's profile image
Jeryl Bryant 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It was really therapeutic. The atmosphere was relaxing and so quiet that I could have fallen asleep. I will definitely go again and tell my friends about my experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave

How is Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave rated?

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave has a 4.8 star rating with 111 reviews. 

When is Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave open?

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 10:00 a.m.