Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Health & Medical|Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

3281 Robinhood Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27106 United States

(336) 422-6974

https://winstonsalemsaltcave.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Health & Medical

1400 Battleground Ave #217

(336) 525-1348
5.0
(20) · Health & Medical

1433B NC-68

(336) 643-5501
About

Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave is a wellness zone, relaxation station and retail shop located in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. Our salt therapy “cave” is the first of its kind in more than a 60-mile radius, where this unique micro-climate offers a relief of symptoms related to allergies, bronchitis, COPD, arthritis and skin issues. During a 45-minute session, the salt cave will not only promote healing, but also create “downtime” from the distractions of life, since no electronics are permitted. Customers can kick back and relax in a remote atmosphere with peace of mind and serenity. If you have questions about our services or would like to stop by to try this unique h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Black review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Sarah Black on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 07:19 AM
Best experience ever! My sinuses started draining within minutes of relaxing in the cave. The air is so pure you can literally feel your body detoxing. I will definitely go back soon!
Ken Hauser review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Ken Hauser on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 10:02 AM
You have to experience this.
JoAnna Forcum Larrimore review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
JoAnna Forcum Larrimore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 02:36 AM
Just left after my first visit. Sinuses Open. Very therapeutic and peaceful. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tressa Krenzer review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Tressa Krenzer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 06:16 AM
A great way to unwind. This place is uber cozy and relaxing, with all sorts of blankets and pillows. You can hang out in a zero gravity chair or lay right on the salt covered floor. I just love meditating on the "stars" and "mountains". Give it a try, there are so many health benefits.
Lisa Shane Ridley review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Lisa Shane Ridley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 09:16 AM
I had my first salt cave experience yesterday! I must say it as very relaxing and I could feel health benefits immediately. Thank you Chrissy for making us feel so comfortable! Look forward to coming back soon. BTW I love my salt lamp!!
Cathy Page Irwin review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Cathy Page Irwin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:46 AM
Not only do you reap the health benefits but come away feeling very relaxed. Looking forward to a return visit. Chrissy is so welcoming and informative. This place feels like an escape.
Stu Russoli review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Stu Russoli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 10:05 AM
Went here during opening week, it was so relaxing and could have stayed a couple hours. Clean, warm and salty. Planning to go back again next week!
Elaine Renegar review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
Elaine Renegar on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 09:30 AM
K L Kum-Lok Chia review for Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave
K L Kum-Lok Chia on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 05:42 AM
We highly recommend Himalayan Hideaway Salt Cave in Winston-Salem as an avenue towards your total health and wellness! From the moment we stepped through the front door, we felt like we were teleported to another world. My family has been to Nepal, and what’s before us is so reminiscent of the scenes in Nepal. The owner, Chrissy, took the time to explain to us all about Himalayan salt—its history and benefits, its pervasive use in Europe for decades, and its current trends i...Continue Reading
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.