This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Featuring Hawaiian charm, Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel combines with today's latest technologies such as an electric car charging station. It is situated seconds from the Waikiki Beach. All rooms offer a balcony with a view of the ocean, mountain, or city. All rooms includes a flat-screen TV with cable channels, in-room movie channels, and premium channels, a refrigerator, a coffee machine, MP3 compatible radios, and an en suite bathroom with free toiletries. Select rooms offer a dining area. Start the morning at the Hilton Wa... read more
2500 Kūhiō Ave, Honolulu, Honolulu, HI, 96815, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
We showed up to the Hilton this weekend at Virginia Beach. We just got done driving 5 ½ hours with our kids and were looking forward to a short family vacation. We booked a nice room off of Expedia for two adults and two children. My wife tried to check us in and was told that Hilton staff tried to contact us to confirm by phone and via email, but were unable to contact us, so they cancelled our reservation. They then tried to claim that Expedia was to blame, saying they cancelled our reservation and not Hilton. My wife show... read more
Business response:
Dear Mr. A***** I am following up with you from the Hilton Executive Office regarding the concerns you reported about the Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront canceling your reservation. I offer our apologies again for the inconvenience and frustration your family experienced. I have attempted to connect with you twice to address your concerns and have not received a response. As such, we will consider this matter closed at this time. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us, Mr. Ashby. Service Excellence is vital to bu... read more
620 US hwy route S 1 & 9, Newark NJ 07114 Items were stolen from my room. Alienware laptop Alienware mouse DD214 Birth certificate Passport Oncoming representatives did not know about the issue. There wasn’t a paper trail at the front desk. I assume the didn’t call the local police. They told me they would look at the tapes but I haven’t gotten a call yet.
Business response:
Dear Mr. J******, I am following up with you from the Hilton Executive Office regarding the review you submitted stating your belongings were removed from your room at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Newark Airport. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to respond to your concerns. I would like to again offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustration this experience caused you. Our goal is to provide exceptional customer experiences, and we deeply regret that we fell short of that expectation on this occasio... read more
I had the worst experience of my life in this place. the receptionist was rude ignored me because she was having boyfriend issues and she called some boys to come and threaten me when I tried to let her know you can't be rude to guest and believe me some hoodlums showed up at the hotel and threatened me and I had to call 911 because the hotel management was nowhere to be found. Please Stay away from this hotel if you love your kids or yourself.
Business response:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of your very troubling experience. At Hilton the safety and well-being of our Guests and Team Members are paramount. Accordingly, I am pleased to see that the General Manager of the hotel has been in touch with you to make things right and has taken steps to ensure there is no repetition. I hope we will welcome you to another of our properties soon. GA 91052368
Against better judgement, I booked a Hilton Grand Vacations stay in mid 2019, paid $290 for a 3 night stay, which sound decent at the time. The catch, I had to sit through a 2 hour time share sales presentation. Due to retirement from the military and the pandemic, I had the put off the experience until this past week. When I got the property in Carlsbad California it was a terrible experience, next to noise regional airport, 5 miles from the ocean and local venues, nothing around working walking distance, hotel was dirty, w... read more
Business response:
Hello, Mr. E******: I hope you are doing well. Please accept my apologies for the delay in following up with you. Due to a technical issue, I am just receiving the update from Hilton Grand Vacations. I offer our sincerest apologies once again for the inconvenience and frustration this experience caused you. Please be assured we have captured this specific opportunity to broadly share your feedback as we continue to improve our guest experience. I am pleased to learn that a member of the Hilton Grand Vacations Management Team... read more
If i could leave a zero i would they dont care when their new employees dont get their firsr paper check they expect them to jus wait til when ever to get paid people are out here struggling to make ends meet and they dont care
Business response:
Hello Christina, I emailed you regarding this matter and requested further information so that I could get this issue to the right people to resolve it. I do not appear to have received a reply. I have accordingly closed this case. If still require assistance, please do not hesitate to let me know and we will reopen it. All the best, David R Executive Customer Relations
???? ???? WARNING. ???? ???? ?????? “POOL NOT SAFE” ?????? *very slimy & slippery inside the pool *foggy water (FILTHY) *water has things floating in it *water is very yellow I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE USE OF THE POOL?? ??STAY AWAY FROM THE POOL ??
Business response:
Dear Ms. Mendez, Thank you again for sharing the disappointing experience you encountered at the pool of one of our hotels with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies once again for the inconvenience this experience has caused you. I have attempted to connect with you a couple of times to gather further details and assist with your concerns; however, I have not received a response. As such, we will consider this matter closed at this time. Ms. Mendez, your voice is critical to our success, and we appreciate you taking ... read more
As a hilton honors cardholder, I do like to book hilton rooms when I travel. But when I booked the room with Caribe Hilton in San Juan, Puerto Rico, I had some bad experience this time. I had to book for 5 nights there and I have a lot of points so that I can use it here. It required 200k points to reserve but at that time I ONLY had 199983 points. Yes, I need 17 points more for the room. Then I want to know if there’s any method for me to resolve this problem. First, I chatted with the customer service on Hilton.com, they t... read more
Business response:
Dear Ms. L**, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience with our customer care and reservations teams as well as with the team at the Caribe Hilton. While I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Puerto Rico, I am sorry that you encountered such inflexibility when you were only 17 Honors points short of the number you needed for your stay. From the very beginning of our training, everybody at Hilton is encouraged to advocate relentlessly on behalf of our guests, and we are empowered to do wh... read more
Warning for all Brides, actually Everyone! I got married at the Hilton Clearwater Beach on April 24,2021! We spent well over $50,000 on our wedding. We had originally booked our wedding pre -Covid and did keep our original date. At first when we booked, staff was responsive but as our wedding approached it would take 2-3 weeks to get responses back from their wedding coordinator which I had excused due to the pandemic and the times. I'm a nurse so I totally understand customer service and how Covid has made things difficult ... read more
Business response:
Dear Mrs. T***, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa with us through this Better Business Bureau review. Please accept our apologies for the delay in our response. We offer our sincerest apologies for the challenges you encountered regarding your missing necklace, the disappointing level of service received, and the concerns with the cleanliness of the guest rooms. Our goal is to provide only the highest level of safety and service, and quality accommodations for our guests. I'm s... read more
My wife and I checked in on May 8th, we asked for a late check-out for 1 pm, and the receptionist made the update in the system, and we placed our bags in the room and left the hotel not to return until late in the night. When we returned later that night to a locked lobby door and our card would not work. The night receptionist let us in, and she verified my information in the system vs. my ID and recharged my card. The following day I was alerted by a knock on the door; when I opened the door, housekeeping indicated that I... read more
Business response:
Dear Mr. K*****, It appears that on June 9 our Guest Assistance Team sent you an email apologizing for the room key mix-up you and your wife experienced. The representative confirmed that - as a gesture of amends and goodwill - we would refund the $116.14 cost of your stay, as you requested. In the same email, the Guest Assistance team member asked that you reply to his email with five pieces of information necessary to initiate the refund. To date, it does not appear that we have received that information. I confirm that th... read more
Hilton Waikiki Beach has a 4.1 star rating with 3,588 reviews.
Hilton Waikiki Beach is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com