Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Dental|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

https://www.hpoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

3838 W 111th St #105

(773) 801-3996
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
5.0
(2) · Dentists

669 S Eastwood Dr

(815) 337-3889
About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
599
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 91 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 06:08 AM
Using this practice for 20+ years, love them!
Derek L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 10:00 AM
Sabrina is by far the best dentist I, my family and friends have ever been to. She has the unique ability to make you feel comfortable and educated through the process whether it’s a annual clean, cavity or root canal. When you leave you feel like you’ve known her your whole life. Her work and professionalism is simply the best and highly recommend getting on her schedule as I feel it’s only a matter of time before her practice is closed to accepting new patients.
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 17:53 PM
Always the best. Never any complaints!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Bruce G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 19:23 PM
An appointment was necessary with little notice. The staff got me in the next day. Everyone was exceptionally professional and personable. Thank you for relieving some of my anxiety pre surgery. And, thank you Dr. Tom Fiocchi. I have always been able to count on you. You are the best!
Sophia B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 16:06 PM
Dr. Cinqui is our fav!! Webster provides great dental care and is very professional.
Toby H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 14:13 PM
I was extremely impressed with the expertise and competence. I would recommend this dental practice without reservation.
Jonathan B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:47 AM
Always wonderful customer service and great dental care!
Bruce G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:33 AM
The team was great and got me in promptly. Thank you Dr. Tom and staff.
Collin O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 11:52 AM
Dr. Ori was able to fit Collin in for his toothache at the last minute. Great doctor, great staff, great service as always!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.