Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

https://www.hpoms.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091

4 people are looking at this business

About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5107
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 97 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 03:56 AM
I saw Dr. Ori last week, very nice experience overall. Maggie was great at the front desk and was very helpful in the completion of my paperwork. Dr. Ori was very timely (which is always appreciated!), professional, courteous and listened to all of my concerns. Glad I found him!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 20:30 PM
Great staff. Detailed and efficient.
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 03:38 AM
Had crown delivery with Dr. Ori, my first crown at Webster since I switched about a year ago. Dr. Ori is a perfectionist and, from one perfectionist to another, I can appreciate his need to do things right the first time. Even without an assigned assistant through most of the procedure, Dr. Ori persevered until the crown fit correctly. He again and again satempted to remove excess cement so as to perfect the fit and minimize gum sensitivity. The crown fits well, with no problem with bite or lingering soreness.I appreciate your concern with completing a job well done.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Michele M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 17:51 PM
Yesterday I had to make an emergency visit to Dr Cinqui at the Highland Park office. One of my crowns popped off when I was flossing. (This was not a crown that she had done.) They got me in during morning hours and cleaned it out, cemented it back in and I was out the door within the hour!! Talk about excellent pain-free care! I love Dr Cinqui!!
Jaime V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:29 AM
My experience at Webster Dental was very pleasant indeed! Dr. Fiocchi is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. Monica is the best hygienist and does her job above and beyond. Thanks Webster Dental!
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:00 AM
The entire team at Webster Dental in Highwood/Highland Park, IL is professional and thorough. As a long time and repeat client of this location, I've had been provided excellent preventative dental care and when follow up procedures were needed, they are quick and painless. Trust your smile to Webster Dental!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 06:08 AM
Using this practice for 20+ years, love them!
Derek L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 10:00 AM
Sabrina is by far the best dentist I, my family and friends have ever been to. She has the unique ability to make you feel comfortable and educated through the process whether it’s a annual clean, cavity or root canal. When you leave you feel like you’ve known her your whole life. Her work and professionalism is simply the best and highly recommend getting on her schedule as I feel it’s only a matter of time before her practice is closed to accepting new patients.
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 17:53 PM
Always the best. Never any complaints!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.