Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

https://www.hpoms.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5109
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances G. review for Highland Park Oms
Frances G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:27 AM
Love this practice..................everyone involved is fantastic!
Robin V. review for Highland Park Oms
Robin V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 09:44 AM
Five stars, as good as it could be!
Elizabeth F. review for Highland Park Oms
Elizabeth F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 13:14 PM
Dr Cinqui was amazing. Best dentist around!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Deborah G. review for Highland Park Oms
Deborah G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:47 AM
Great service for over 25 years.
Michele M. review for Highland Park Oms
Michele M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 16:24 PM
I had the procedure for the first half of a crown. Dr Cinqui and her assistant Carol were extremely professional, made me comfortable in the chair since I recently had back surgery, and made sure I was comfortable, as Dr Cinqui worked on getting an old gold crown removed. She was extremely gentle and I was pain free. If you need a dentist, give Dr Cinqui a try ... I'm sure you will become a long-time patient!
Anonymous review for Highland Park Oms
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 20:28 PM
Everyone at this practice is friendly and efficient. I felt confident with their skills and knowledge.
Anonymous review for Highland Park Oms
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 11:13 AM
Most of us don't like going to the dentist, yet this was such a pleasant experience that it makes going in the future less stressful . Very professional and courteous staff. Thank You
William V. review for Highland Park Oms
William V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:23 AM
Monica is the best! What a great employee and what a nice lady. She not only does a great job but she is a very pleasant, and a happy person.
Donald S. review for Highland Park Oms
Donald S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 20:27 PM
Looks great, better than expected
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.