Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

https://www.hpoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5109
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer G. review for Highland Park Oms
Jennifer G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 02:57 AM
Liz was great!!!
Martina K. review for Highland Park Oms
Martina K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 10:29 AM
As soon as I walked in to the office in Highland Park, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the office. Staff was very friendly also. Dr. Ori was great, and he even called me later in the day to check to see how I was doing. I had a wisdom tooth extracted yesterday by Dr. Ori. He explained everything and really took his time. He also made sure that I was not in any pain. I am glad to be a patient of Dr. Ori, and my two kids will be coming to see him also.
Anonymous review for Highland Park Oms
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 19:44 PM
Great place. The appointment was timely, staff was pleasant. We will come back.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous review for Highland Park Oms
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 18:28 PM
As a long time customer of the dentists of the Webster Dental practice in Highwood/Highland Park, IL I am completely satisfied with the care and professionalism of the entire staff. Thank you!
Donald S. review for Highland Park Oms
Donald S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:01 AM
Even though going the dentist is low on my great things to do list, I am always satisfied with the outcome. Always a great and knowledgeable staff. Dr Tom personalizes the visit.
Richard A. review for Highland Park Oms
Richard A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 13:21 PM
Dr Tom and staff make a trip to the dentist almost stress free,
Alexandra G. review for Highland Park Oms
Alexandra G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:00 AM
Love my "regular" dentist there (Dr Cinqui) but she was out of office when I broke a tooth. They were able to fit me in that day with Dr Ori and he did a fantastic job. Highly recommend this practice. Everyone there is great.
Josephine C. review for Highland Park Oms
Josephine C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:02 AM
Mimma did a great job cleaning my teeth!
Fred A. review for Highland Park Oms
Fred A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 11:15 AM
I would recommend this office for everyone who needs A Dentist!! The Doctors are the best! The staff are great! Professional and knowledgeable and they treat you like Family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.