Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

https://www.hpoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

3838 W 111th St #105

(773) 801-3996

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

669 S Eastwood Dr

(815) 337-3889
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
599
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 91 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 17:59 PM
I love these people! Great service, clear instruction, and excellent care.
Helen S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 08:59 AM
Very impressed by his " bedside manner" and the obvious knowledge which he displayed...You have two new clients....Vernon Smith
J T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 10:16 AM
First time visit. Located in an extremely unassuming building in between Highwood and Highland Park this tucked away dental office impressed me immensely. I walked in and was pleasantly surprised at the comfortable surroundings and extremely clean. The reception admin was helpful and was led to exam room by the Hygenist who clearly has spent years honing her skills and expertise. Pain free, Monica (a total pro) was amazing. side note My mom was a Dental Hygenist and even she hadn’t gotten my teeth as clean as my new favorite Hygenist Monica. After my smile was restored by Monica, the doctor portion of the visit led to a dentist who was engaging, honest, took the time to explain any general insight, and advise, and she was keen to the latest technology we discussed. I’m glad I found these people. So happy!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Walter C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 16:22 PM
I received excellent service and work done in my mouth. Could not have been more pleased or satisfied.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 20:43 PM
I’m a new patient- so far I’ve only had experience with Carol, one of the hygienists. I could not be more impressed. I have a lot of anxiety due to past experiences with dental care. She worked with me to make my experience better without compromising the results. She is compassionate and very knowledgeable and up to date on current practices. I highly recommend this practice.
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 12:36 PM
excellent care
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 16:57 PM
Always excellent.
Jonathan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 14:26 PM
Webster provides consistently excellent dental care!
Sophia B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:42 AM
Webster provides consistently excellent dental care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.