Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

https://www.hpoms.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095

1 person is looking at this business

About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5107
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 97 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 13:05 PM
The FiOCCHI and their outstanding professional staff have been serving me since DDD RAY SR . Their old school personal service and and integrity is unmatched .
Margaret A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:02 AM
Best dentist and staff! From initial phone call to put the door. I have a very small mouth, fear of dentists. They did everything in their power to make me relaxed and comfortable. She also found I still had decay in a tooth. Another dentist filled it twice. I wasn’t going back a third time. I also had a cleaning and she was very gentle.
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 14:38 PM
On time Quality care Very pleased
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 06:25 AM
I’ve been a patient here since 1974. I think that says it all.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:05 AM
The hygenist did a very good job. I had a lot of build-up and she carefully cleaned everything to my satisfaction. My teeth look and feel fresh now
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:01 AM
On time and great care.
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 17:59 PM
I love these people! Great service, clear instruction, and excellent care.
Helen S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 08:59 AM
Very impressed by his " bedside manner" and the obvious knowledge which he displayed...You have two new clients....Vernon Smith
J T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 10:16 AM
First time visit. Located in an extremely unassuming building in between Highwood and Highland Park this tucked away dental office impressed me immensely. I walked in and was pleasantly surprised at the comfortable surroundings and extremely clean. The reception admin was helpful and was led to exam room by the Hygenist who clearly has spent years honing her skills and expertise. Pain free, Monica (a total pro) was amazing. side note My mom was a Dental Hygenist and even she hadn’t gotten my teeth as clean as my new favorite Hygenist Monica. After my smile was restored by Monica, the doctor portion of the visit led to a dentist who was engaging, honest, took the time to explain any general insight, and advise, and she was keen to the latest technology we discussed. I’m glad I found these people. So happy!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.