Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Dental|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Laverdiere-beck Julie Dds
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
Leslie B Heffez
5.0
(16) · Dental

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311

(847) 433-6636

3 people are looking at this business

About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
594
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 85 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/19/2019, 02:22 AM
excellent experience
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 04:42 AM
The team at North Suburban Dental is great - professional, friendly, efficient, and skilled. While most of us don't look forward to visiting the dentist, everyone at NSD makes the visit as pleasant as possible!
Laura J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 17:14 PM
I am always pleased with my visits to North Suburban Dental. Mary Kay the dental hygienist is terrific, along with Dr. Tom's expertise, and the office efficiently run by Laura. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gloria M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 08:29 AM
My hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me recommendations for better oral hygiene. Dr. Cinque was kind as always and allows time for questions. Wonderful experience!
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 04:56 AM
Friendly office staff. Always on time and very good patient care. Easy to change appointment if necessary.
Walter C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 06:15 AM
Superb service. You have a new patient forever!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 05:56 AM
Great experience as far as dental appointments go. Everyone is professional and understanding
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 13:05 PM
The FiOCCHI and their outstanding professional staff have been serving me since DDD RAY SR . Their old school personal service and and integrity is unmatched .
Margaret A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/07/2019, 01:02 AM
Best dentist and staff! From initial phone call to put the door. I have a very small mouth, fear of dentists. They did everything in their power to make me relaxed and comfortable. She also found I still had decay in a tooth. Another dentist filled it twice. I wasn’t going back a third time. I also had a cleaning and she was very gentle.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.