Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

https://www.hpoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(65) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5109
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Randall C. review for Highland Park Oms
Randall C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 12:36 PM
Friendly, outstanding professional service.
Ralph K. review for Highland Park Oms
Ralph K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 02:51 AM
Everything is Professional Done.
Gloria M. review for Highland Park Oms
Gloria M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 01:22 AM
The staff at North Suburban dental is wonderful! I am always greeted with a smile from the receptionist. Monica is a wonderful hygienist She takes her time, is efficient and does an excellent job at cleaning and caring for my teeth. Dr. Cinque is kind, knowledgeable and caring. I recommend this practice to everyone who cares about their teeth and gums.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Chris J. review for Highland Park Oms
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 01:16 AM
My semi-annual visit was great - no complaints. All staff are professional and friendly.
Emilio S. review for Highland Park Oms
Emilio S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 02:56 AM
Safe environment during my visit. Always enjoyable.
Robert T. review for Highland Park Oms
Robert T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 07:06 AM
My experience with Dr. Fiocchi was fantastic, very professional! He answered all my questions! I should have come here a long time ago!
Josephine C. review for Highland Park Oms
Josephine C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 04:05 AM
Always Great!!! Under these chaotic times they took every precaution possible regarding COVID sanitary guidelines from the time you entered, during your exam and when you left.
Anonymous review for Highland Park Oms
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:48 AM
Have been going to this practice since about 1974. Never have had any compliants or problems . Always good!!!
Michele M. review for Highland Park Oms
Michele M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 14:06 PM
Yesterday I went to have my six month’s appoint and once again had the best cleaning and checkup. Monica is the best hygienist I’ve ever experienced. She takes her time to thoroughly clean my teeth. She is a perfectionist. Dr Sabrina Cinqui-Zieba also is a perfectionist and took her time with me. She found a couple of spots on my teeth that needed a little bonding (preventative items that would prevent bigger problems later). She gave me a thorough examination also. The entire staff is extremely professional and welcoming. I was at ease when I walked in the door. If you give this practice a try, I’m sure you will make it your place forever!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.