Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Dental|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

https://www.hpoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(2) · Dentists

669 S Eastwood Dr

(815) 337-3889
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

3838 W 111th St #105

(773) 801-3996
About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
599
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 91 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josephine C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/17/2020, 04:05 AM
Always Great!!! Under these chaotic times they took every precaution possible regarding COVID sanitary guidelines from the time you entered, during your exam and when you left.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:48 AM
Have been going to this practice since about 1974. Never have had any compliants or problems . Always good!!!
Michele M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 14:06 PM
Yesterday I went to have my six month’s appoint and once again had the best cleaning and checkup. Monica is the best hygienist I’ve ever experienced. She takes her time to thoroughly clean my teeth. She is a perfectionist. Dr Sabrina Cinqui-Zieba also is a perfectionist and took her time with me. She found a couple of spots on my teeth that needed a little bonding (preventative items that would prevent bigger problems later). She gave me a thorough examination also. The entire staff is extremely professional and welcoming. I was at ease when I walked in the door. If you give this practice a try, I’m sure you will make it your place forever!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 05:27 AM
excellent, painless, on time as usual, with rapid resolution of new problem
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 05:47 AM
Great staf and Drs. Mary Kay is the best
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 02:22 AM
excellent experience
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/16/2019, 04:42 AM
The team at North Suburban Dental is great - professional, friendly, efficient, and skilled. While most of us don't look forward to visiting the dentist, everyone at NSD makes the visit as pleasant as possible!
Laura J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2019, 17:14 PM
I am always pleased with my visits to North Suburban Dental. Mary Kay the dental hygienist is terrific, along with Dr. Tom's expertise, and the office efficiently run by Laura. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Gloria M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2019, 08:29 AM
My hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me recommendations for better oral hygiene. Dr. Cinque was kind as always and allows time for questions. Wonderful experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.