Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 311, #311, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-6636

https://www.hpoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(65) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
About

At North Suburban Dental of Highland Park office, we have the staff and knowledge to provide you and your entire family with over 100 years of combined dental excellence. Our doctors perform the newest techniques, and are always enhancing their developments and approaches in dentistry. We provide you with advanced, state-of-the-art, comfortable, antiseptic and personalized dental care. Learn how we can take care of your dental needs. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5111
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lawrence H. review for Highland Park Oms
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 05:27 AM
excellent, painless, on time as usual, with rapid resolution of new problem
Anonymous review for Highland Park Oms
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 05:47 AM
Great staf and Drs. Mary Kay is the best
Lawrence H. review for Highland Park Oms
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:22 AM
excellent experience
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Chris J. review for Highland Park Oms
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:42 AM
The team at North Suburban Dental is great - professional, friendly, efficient, and skilled. While most of us don't look forward to visiting the dentist, everyone at NSD makes the visit as pleasant as possible!
Laura J. review for Highland Park Oms
Laura J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 17:14 PM
I am always pleased with my visits to North Suburban Dental. Mary Kay the dental hygienist is terrific, along with Dr. Tom's expertise, and the office efficiently run by Laura. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Gloria M. review for Highland Park Oms
Gloria M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 08:29 AM
My hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me recommendations for better oral hygiene. Dr. Cinque was kind as always and allows time for questions. Wonderful experience!
Susan M. review for Highland Park Oms
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:56 AM
Friendly office staff. Always on time and very good patient care. Easy to change appointment if necessary.
Walter C. review for Highland Park Oms
Walter C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 06:15 AM
Superb service. You have a new patient forever!
Anonymous review for Highland Park Oms
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 05:56 AM
Great experience as far as dental appointments go. Everyone is professional and understanding
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.