Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Health

Own this business?
3.6
283 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1090 West Park Place, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 620-5250

https://myheritagehealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

693 W Canfield Ave

(208) 209-6170
5.0
(21) · Medical Centers

1250 West N Northwood Center Ct ste B

(208) 765-1250

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(215) · Healthcare

12905 E Sprague Ave

(509) 922-0303
4.8
(14) · Healthcare

508 W 6th Ave suite 100

(509) 747-7066

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Medical Centers

411 W Hastings Rd

(509) 467-1990

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(152) · Doctors

980 Ironwood Dr #301

(208) 215-7483
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
283 reviews
5147
  
418
  
313
  
213
  
175
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews3.6Google
  • 110 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Lynn Ellis on Facebook

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 09:43 AM
Nikki Lynn Ellis on Facebook

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 04:03 AM
First of all, everyone is extremely friendly and professional. My husband had a root canal done by doctor Z, and he did an amazing job! was extremely friendly, funny and professional. My husband has not stopped talking about impressed he was by him. I went in the next to for x-rays to see if they could pull my wisdom teeth. As soon as he saw the x-rays he offered to pull my wisdom teeth right then. i was extremely nervous becuase I have never had a tooth pulled and everyone said wisdom teeth hurt but both Dr. Clark ( I think that was his name) and his assistant were very calm and reassuring. It was quick and painless. He was also very professional, and friendly. The whole office just has a great environment. On top of the awesome Drs, staff and work they do, they are extremely affordable. I absolutely recommend them. 5 star visit for sure.
Joshua Fields on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:00 AM
Very helpful organisation. If not for them I would not have been able to get my medications as I am in the process of getting Medicaid and did not have the resources or money to afford my medications until I get Medicaid approved. Thank you Heritage Health. You are good people.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ethereal Adam on Facebook

10 months ago

09/15/2019, 04:02 AM
I have a friend in Coeur d’Alene who is homeless. I asked him recently which agencies in town were the most helpful to him during his times of need. He said Second Street Commons (Kaleidoscope Community Services) and Heritage Health. Thank so much for all you do to help those in need in our community! 🙏
Lawrence Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 10:00 AM
The kindness, and compassion I received from Dr. Clark was a very welcome gift at a moment when I needed it. The staff has always been friendly, and professional.
Ruthy Woodruff on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 07:17 AM
I’m so thankful for the Post Falls Heritage Health! Angelina and Lindsey were so professional and accommodating. They were able to get my husband in quickly and make him feel comfortable. It was a super efficient visit you can tell they care about their patients. Really appreciated the care that was administered. They’re a very thoughtful team at the Post Falls location.
Jerrod Lester on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 06:40 AM
Went to the heritage Health for dental and they were very nice. Great people there
Kenneth Herrand on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 01:22 AM
I all ready did see comments
Caitlyn Elizabeth Raugh on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 00:54 AM
I will change how I feel when they can get my bill right.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.