Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
896 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28273

8901 South Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 552-2090

https://www.hendrickhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
About

Hendrick Honda is a new and used Honda dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
896 reviews
5386
  
412
  
30
  
26
  
139
  
453 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will R. review for Hendrick Honda
Will R. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/29/2021, 02:50 AM
The team at Hendrick Honda was amazing! Andrew Patteson responded quickly, was knowledgeable about the vehicle and made it easy to take a test drive. He gave me a great price on the car and Sharath in finance was quick and efficient with the paperwork and explained the benefit of the service contract and maintenance program and helped me customize my financing to give me the protection I need at a payment that was affordable. I will definitely refer my friends and be back for my next vehicle.
Candy Congelli review for Hendrick Honda
Candy Congelli on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 02:53 AM
Ease of making an appointment and the courteous service.
Business Response:

Thanks Candy! Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

Freddie Power review for Hendrick Honda
Freddie Power on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 01:44 AM
She was so nice amd kind and so helpful......,
Business Response:

Thanks Freddie! Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Roger G Edwards review for Hendrick Honda
Roger G Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 01:24 AM
The service department was great
Business Response:

Roger, we really appreciate your positive review! Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

Sunrise Morey review for Hendrick Honda
Sunrise Morey on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 12:38 PM
Jay Levin was a joy to work with in my search for an Odyssey. He has a great personality, patience and excellent customer service! I liked a vehicle but it didn’t have the “necessary”Navigation and DVD player. I was told they could be installed. “Problem Solved”! Other little details needed were completed without him showing any annoyance with this particular, hard to please girl! When we went to pick up the Odyssey with the installed items, he patiently showed us the way they worked. He showed us that we were important and appreciated! You would fare well working with Jay! Kudos to his manager Stuart too! Thanks guys!!
Linda Sharber review for Hendrick Honda
Linda Sharber on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 10:18 AM
Chip, the salesman went out of his way to help us. The showroom was spacious, as was the lot, with Loads of inventory
Summer Price review for Hendrick Honda
Summer Price on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2020, 22:23 PM
5/5 Stars Wonderful Service!
Business Response:

Thanks Summer! Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

Ashlee Martin review for Hendrick Honda
Ashlee Martin on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 10:57 AM
Very pleased with the customer service at Hendrick Honda! Tanner Fisher did great at helping me seek all of my options with a new vehicle. He was attentive to my needs and very welcoming. I highly recommend going to see him if you’re in need of a new vehicle!
Business Response:

Thanks Ashlee! Tanner is great and I am glad to hear that he was able to help you out. Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

Justin Bell review for Hendrick Honda
Justin Bell on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 07:42 AM
Tanner fisher was great! He showed me the upmost respect and truly the best customer experience. Like most people I usually dread going to car dealerships, but Hendrick Honda really outshined the rest. I recommend anyone in the market to stop in and take a look. You’ll be greeted with a friendly face and a hard to beat inventory!
Business Response:

Thanks Justin! You're right, Tanner is great and we are lucky to have him on our team. Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.