Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Open now:2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Everett J. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Everett J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:34 AM
Great professional staff here in a modern facility. I appreciate the work you do. Thanks to my providers Dr Medhi, Kate, Jennifer, Lindsay and others who have treated me and my family for many years.
Peter C. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Peter C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 13:48 PM
I have been going here for sometime. Overall I’ve had a excellent experience while having some dental work done by Kate. Also from the doctor’s and with all the women at the front desk. Everybody here is very professional and it has been a pleasure to go here.
Derek C. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Derek C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 15:03 PM
Great service. Warm welcome at the front desk. Very pleasant cleaning with diligent focus on making it a quality clean. No judgement zone. No pressure atmosphere with respect to moving forward with referrals/procedures.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Andrea L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Andrea L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 17:04 PM
I have been a patient at Modern Dentistry for 3 years now. I have to say all of the staff is amazing, very friendly and they make sure you are comfortable. Lindsay is great at scheduling and making sure everything is in order…when I walk in she always gives the friendliest welcome. All of the assistants are amazing and very kind…which helps a lot if I’m anxious about my appointment. I have been treated by all three doctors, Dr. Mehdi, Dr. Wei and Dr. Hanna, and I have to say that, besides doing an excellent job, they are all very receptive and listen to my concerns. Recently, I had to require complex treatment and Dr. Mehdi has done a great job carefully thinking about treatment options, explaining them to me and making sure I’m comfortable with them. I even needed an “emergency” consult before I went out for a trip out of the country and both Dr. Mehdi and Dr. Wei examined my case promptly and diligently. I’m very grateful for everything they have done for me. They all take really good care of their patients. I strongly recommend them.
Michael S. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 13:31 PM
Modern is always mindful of my time. K.Ellis great cleaning as always, see you in six months!
Pat Y. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Pat Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 10:14 AM
Recently, Dr. Mehdi placed a new crown in my mouth. It was so easy! He prepped my tooth and placed my crown all in one appointment. It was a perfect experience and I am very happy with the results.
Sue F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Sue F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 13:31 PM
As always, Jen is the best. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Again, she gets A+++++.
Susan A. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:16 AM
Very caring Team of kind,knowledgeable, friendly & professional people!! There smiles & respect for each other & their patients make me tell everyone that this is a a Happy Place for me!! I know, but it’s true 😉😉
Dean H. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Dean H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 18:08 PM
From having lived in over 10 diverse locations and having just as many dentists & hygienists, it is with that exposure that I applaud both Jeanne & Kate for their genuinely friendly personality as well as their sophisticated knowledge of dental hygiene, preventative care, and tooth biology. They are both splendid and deserve a big fat raise!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.