Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda M. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Linda M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/18/2022, 09:40 AM
Had the very best dental cleaning today. Hygienist did a fabulous job. She also taught me how to do a better job with tarter. Also showed me how to floss the correct way. Very informative and professional.
Susan A. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/10/2022, 12:07 PM
My favorite place, so friendly & professional. I love my hygienist (Gina) and Dr. M. Is ‘the best’!! Such a great atmosphere, so caring….my happy place 😍😍😍
Business Response:

Thank you Susan. We love you too and the cookies!

Shawn R. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Shawn R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/05/2022, 09:52 AM
I went in with extreme teeth pain and they took me the same day and made me feel so comfortable. After many years of pain I finally found a dentist I can trust and not be anxious. Thank you Dr. Mehdi and staff!!!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Colin B. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Colin B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/04/2022, 12:02 PM
I was impressed by the efficiency of the staff and dentist. Long story short. Lived here for 11 years and finally found somebody for my dental work. It was hard to cut the cord from Atlanta after 15+ years. After the initial paper we covered building a foundation on my current situation to completion of my dental situation. I feel confident that my dental needs will be met and recommend Modern Dentistry for your dental needs.
Susan F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/22/2021, 05:45 AM
Today I saw Gina for the first time. She was so friendly and personable, she made the whole experience great. My teeth are sparkling. She did a great job!
Ronnie G. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Ronnie G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/08/2021, 01:58 AM
Cleaning my teeth was painless in great thank you Modern dentistry
Susan A. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/28/2021, 11:36 AM
I went for my quarterly cleaning and had, again, a great experience with my very professional hygienist on Tuesday afternoon 🥰
Germaine L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Germaine L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/25/2021, 01:12 AM
I had my regular cleaning visit after many months of quarantine. I had the best experience with Gina, my hygienist. She is very warm and personable and very dedicated to her profession. She is a pleasure.
Ronnie G. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Ronnie G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2021, 01:17 AM
Pain less great job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.