Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret M. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Margaret M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:01 AM
This is a great place! Dr Hannah is wonderful, she made my crown in one visit in the office. She explains every step, is very gentle and caring. The staff is also great! I’m terrified of the dentist, they have made it so much better.
Lyn W. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Lyn W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:50 AM
Dr Mehdi Karimipour is state of the art talented and bright, but also a delight to come to: he is a warm, kind and generous human being. I now actually look forward to going to the dentist! LW
Linda M. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Linda M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 10:46 AM
Very friendly office. Dentists are the best. Know what they are talking about and spend time with you.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Linda M. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Linda M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:44 AM
Had a cleaning today. Wonderful experiance. Very knowledgeable and helpful with my concerns. The dental office is not my favorite place but they always understand the stress some patients feel in the office and are very patient.
Sylvia W. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Sylvia W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:18 AM
Dr Hanna, your referral of me to Dr Kim for extraction of my painful tooth was the right thing to do....! And also that old root....! Dr Kim is excellent , very professional and above average... Thank you for your fine judgment... Now...what do I do....?....! Sylvia
Carole L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Carole L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:14 AM
Excellent knowledgeable dentist and staff. My family has been to several in area and this is continually the best all around general and specialty dental services. Very friendly caring people.
Cynthia M. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Cynthia M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 04:34 AM
As a recent resident of Massachusetts and Shrewsbury in particular, one of my priorites was to research area dentists. Changing dentists can be difficult. I wanted a progressive practise within a very clean and friendly support staff. After months of searching, I found MODERN DENTISTRY. I was confident in the fact that the name said it all. I visited the office before setting my appointment which happened today...April 3rd and I already know they were exactly what I was looking for from Jen, the Hygenist (very much a professional), to Dr Mehdi and of course their wonderful support/office staff!
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 09:56 AM
Well staffed, very attentive to patient, outstanding work. Very satisfied.
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:54 AM
Hello, My experience has always been wonderful. Kind personnel, caring and totally interested in a patient's overall health and well being. They listen to the patient, and offer advice. Very clean environment. Appointments are always on time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.