Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Susan A. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 11:23 AM
Always a great experience!! The front desk persons are very friendly & polite, and Dr Mehdi is very professional, also listens to any questions or concerns I might have.
Deborah D. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Deborah D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 08:31 AM
I have had many extensive treatments at Modern Dentistry over the past few years and each one came with comfort and understanding from these great people. I trust every employee there 100%. Modern Dentistry ..YOU ROCK !!!!
Susan F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 17:21 PM
As always, my visit to Modern Dentistry was great. Jen makes the whole experience so pleasant. She's the best.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 13:48 PM
Excellent experience, very professional & pleasant 😀
Michael S. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 09:09 AM
Very proffesional staff always a great experience.
Joan S. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Joan S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 06:42 AM
The Dental Hygienist was excellent!!!! Its always pleasant whenever I visit and Dr. Mendi is great!
Jenique L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Jenique L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:45 AM
Talented and caring team that are competent, helpful and eager to discuss any issues whether it be dental health, treatment options or billing. Excellent technicians! Dr. 'Medhi' is always available and will even provide a direct weekend contact number for emergency or follow up care. Truly unique in this day of medical care.
Susan F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:21 AM
My visit was great, as always. Although I was seeing Lindsay for the first time on Friday, she made sure that she was very informed of all of my health concerns. She is very pleasant, and very professional.
Thomas F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Thomas F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 04:17 AM
I would highly recommend Modern Dentistry and Dr. Mehdi. My bridge from a previous car accident had failed. I needed several bone graphs and procedures done in order to get implants. Everything was able to be done at Modern Dentistry which was very convenient and i am very pleased with the outcome. The receptionist and staff are courteous and helpful.Thank you for all you have done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.