Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Susan A. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 04:35 AM
Excellent experience, very convenient,,very comfortable & professional & friendly!!!
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:59 AM
Great experience, as usual.
Stephen L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Stephen L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 12:10 PM
Professional! Excellent!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Martha G. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Martha G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:30 AM
I am glad I found Modern Dentistry. All of the Dentists are are top notch very educated and accomplished. Any service can be performed under one roof. Thanks for providing us great care.
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 14:00 PM
My visit with Kate today was great as usual. Kate is very friendly, professional, and efficient. Lindsey is always a pleasure to deal with at the front desk. They make the visits worthwhile.
Bruce F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Bruce F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 14:15 PM
Thankfully My Dentist has a sister office in Shrewsbury. I was able to get in and out in 90 minutes for 2 crowns. All I need to do now is be careful the temps don't come off before the permanent crowns are ready in a couple weeks. :)
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 20:29 PM
The Hygienists are great. They always make the visit fun for my kids.
Susan F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 18:13 PM
Best, as Always. Jennifer is the best hygienist I have EVER had in my whole life. Dr. Medhi is so nice and so knowledgeable.
Susan F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:08 AM
Best, as Always. Jennifer is the best hygienist I have EVER had in my whole life. Dr. Medhi is so nice and so knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.