Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/26/2021, 01:16 AM
As usual, service was on time, staff was courteous, and procedure was painless and thorough !
Susan A. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2021, 01:29 AM
Love the way Gina clean my teeth today with the electric cleaning tool so much so that I scheduled another appointment in three months instead of six great experience great attentiveness awesome job Gina thanks can’t wait to come back!!!
Maris L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Maris L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 00:28 AM
Very pleasant examination by skilled and friendly professionals and staff. I'm glad I finally took my wife's advice to see her dentist!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Susan F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 10:58 AM
It was such a surprise and pleasure, as always. She is absolutely the best hygienist I have ever seen. Not only that, she is so personable, and friendly, she makes the whole experience absolutely pleasant.
Ronnie G. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Ronnie G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 08:50 AM
Keep Up Great Work 5 Stars
Edwin H. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Edwin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 09:33 AM
Excellent experience on my first appointment. The receptionist was very pleasant and courteous. The lady doing the cleaning was very professional and one of my best experiences doing my teeth cleaned. I recommend your dental practice very highly.
Susan A. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 07:02 AM
Dr. Mehti you are great, but OMG, Jen is sooo amazing when your not there!! What a gem 💞💞💞 I also missed you Melissa 😘
Karen K. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Karen K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 14:18 PM
Had a crown Put in today quick and painless. Dr Medhi was great and Melissa was professional and friendly
Karen K. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Karen K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:02 AM
Gina was awesome! Very Professional and she knows her stuff! you can tell she's been at it for 20 years. Modern Dentistry is lucky to have her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.