Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1039 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,039 reviews
51,026
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/26/2021, 15:09 PM
Went very well
Cathy B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/26/2021, 08:17 AM
Charlottesville Dental Partners 🦷 is an absolutely wonderful practice! Everyone is very welcoming and caring, as well as extremely professional, and Dr. Haines and staff are up to date on the latest treatments. They were “clean” before COVID, but since then, they’ve been super clean. I highly recommend this practice.
Carolyn O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/25/2021, 13:37 PM
When I go to this dental practice, I feel like I get care that is designed just for me. They listen, and always give me their best. I can say I have never had a bad experience with Dr Zak and his team.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/25/2021, 03:06 AM
I have always avoided any kind of medical intervention unless absolutely necessary. I recently had a tooth restored, and Dr. Paukert addressed my concerns ahead of time, allowing me choices. The procedure went flawlessly, and I appreciate Dr. Paukert's skill, knowledge, and regard for me as a patient. Sitting in that dental chair, I knew I was in good hands. I feel very fortunate to have him as my dentist! Everyone in that practice is really top notch!
Suzanna P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/15/2021, 01:05 AM
Good dentist
William B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/13/2021, 09:15 AM
I was very pleased with my visit and the care I received from the hygienist (Mandy) as well as Dr. Haines.
Holly A. N. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/12/2021, 14:02 PM
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Haines. For many years now Paula has been my hygienist. With every visit my expectations are exceeded. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate Paula and her skill. I also have tremendous respect for Dr. Haines and his compassion for his patients. I am very grateful for the consistent service I receive.
Carolyn H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/11/2021, 10:25 AM
I always get the best from Dr. Haines and Betsy.
Elizabeth P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/06/2021, 16:48 PM
I met Mandy for the first time when I had my teeth cleaned after a year of pandemic quarantine. I was - as usual - nervous and anxious and explained that to her. She was fabulous and let me keep the lead vest on during the session - it was actually very calming. And my teeth have never been so clean! Thank you Mandy for your patience, your persistence and your kindness. And as always, seeing Dr. Paukert made my day!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.