Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1042 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,042 reviews
51,029
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/13/2021, 05:46 AM
Cindi is absolutely SUPERB and you can rest assured, that your total Dental care is in good hands. She works extremely well with the Dentist to ensure that NO additional dental work is ever missed. She is skilled, a true professional, and .thoroughly enjoys both her profession and the clients assigned to her care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/09/2021, 06:06 AM
The entire staff of Charlottesville Dental Health Partners are AMAZING. Paula is terrific, I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Paukert is attentive to all of his patient's needs. The office staff is wonderful.
Teresa K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/07/2021, 09:18 AM
If you are not happy with your present dentist, make the switch to Charlottesville Dental Health Partners. I did and I'm glad I did. Great dentist and staff and friendly too.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kathryn G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/02/2021, 08:43 AM
I love Charlottesville Dental Partners. I feel that dental care is exceptional, and every single person in the office is so very nice. It feels like home.
James E. M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/01/2021, 09:37 AM
Entire staff takes your dental care seriously. Always professional and caring.
Anthony "TONY" J. V. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/01/2021, 01:32 AM
They do a great job . Very friendly and very clean following all guidelines.
Judith P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/29/2021, 10:23 AM
As a former dental assistant I can be quite critical of dental practices. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners is what a dental practice should be...knowledgeable, caring, thorough, comprehensive I could go on and on. I would and have highly recommend Charlottesville Dental Health Partners.
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/29/2021, 03:52 AM
The team at Charlottesville Dental Health Partners is the best! My dental hygienist, Cindy, keeps me laughing the entire time I'm in the chair. Her hygienic expertise is greatly appreciated. I've known Lorraine, dental assistant, for over 20 years, as we both followed our retiring dentist's suggested transfer to Charlottesville Dental Health Partners a few years ago. Lorraine is brilliant, calm, and such a wonderful person to know. Plus, I get a hug from her each time I visit the dental office. Everyone else is superb, too. I highly recommend this dental practice! Who knew a dental visit could be so much fun?
Shirley K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/18/2021, 02:58 AM
Dr. Zach and the staff are always professional and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.