Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1042 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,042 reviews
51,029
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin A. P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2021, 07:39 AM
I had a dental appointment on 7/29 for my 6-month preventive care. I found the check-in procedure very quick and the waiting area relaxing. Mask were required when entering the building but that is not a problem for me. Paula was my care provider and as always she is a very pleasant, professional person. I was finished in one hour.
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2021, 07:15 AM
Darian, Suzi and Dr. Haines were incredible! Professional, courteous, friendly, and most especially thorough and gentle. I moved to Cville 8 years ago but continued with my former dentist whose practice was one hour away until now. I wish I had made the switch years ago! All the office staff was a pleasure.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/29/2021, 14:02 PM
Great visit, wonderful care and service. Dr Haines and Cindy are wonderful.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Leslie W. E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/22/2021, 10:02 AM
Cynthia is an excellent hygienist, thorough, no pain, knowledgeable, and fun.
Sue S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2021, 10:59 AM
As always, everyone was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2021, 06:32 AM
Very friendly and professional. Been taking care of me since I moved to Charlottesville in 2013. Happy to have them for my dental care.
Richard B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2021, 05:58 AM
Everyone there is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Haines is the best dentist I ever had and I'm old!
Sarah (Sally) M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/14/2021, 04:21 AM
When I came in for my 6-month appointment, my hygienist, Betsey, observed that my teeth were badly stained due to an extended course of antibiotics. She used a powerful water jet and spent extra time to remove the stains. I could tell it was hard, exacting work and I really appreciate her efforts. My smile is much better now!
Wendy D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/14/2021, 02:58 AM
Everyone should visit their hygienist every six months. Get their teeth cleaned and checked over. My visits are always pain free. Everyone is so pleasant and go out of their way to make me feel relaxed. Just love them!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.