Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1042 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,042 reviews
51,029
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/05/2021, 15:17 PM
Yesterday I had a pleasant experience due to my hygienist, Cindy, Dr Paukert, and entire staff. Check in your as easy and the office is clearly sanitized. So glad for their care!
Don S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/05/2021, 14:46 PM
I am continually impressed with Dental Health Partners...they are careful beyond reproach and always friendly as a style of life. Dr. V and I became and remain good friends and Dr. Zack will always be a member of our family...I recommend them without reservation.
Victoria B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/05/2021, 07:25 AM
All staff members are kind and compassionate. Darian is a true professional and Dr Haines is the best.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
John C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/04/2021, 06:18 AM
This is a first class operation. I've been going to Paula for many years for my teeth maintenance. She is most competent, always helpful, thorough, friendly, and most professional. She is a best in class Hygienist.
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/03/2021, 20:27 PM
My cleaning (periodontal) with Darian and my check-up with Dr. Haines were excellent. I have been a patient for 21 years.
Suzanne M. B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/03/2021, 20:03 PM
These two are the best and a joy to have as health care providers. Cindy, oral hygienist, is a delight, smart, efficient and thorough. I actually have fun every time I see her. She does a fantastic job every time! Highly recommend!! Dr Zach is a wonderful dentist! He is responsive to questions and concerns, thorough, science based and has a great sense of humor. He replaced Dr Vigilione when Bill retired and never missed a beat. Terrific dentist and highly recommend him as well. The two make going to the dentist both a comfort and a joy. Highly recommend!! Thank you Cindy and Dr Zack.
Robin V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/03/2021, 12:39 PM
Another great visit to Charlottesville Dental Health Partners! They are great! I have total confidence in Dr. Paukert and in Mandy, the hygienist. Everyone is friendly and efficient.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/03/2021, 08:44 AM
From the moment I walked in the door for my first dental visit since the start of the pandemic, I felt as though I was in good hands. Thoughtful Covid procedures in place. Calm, serene and uncluttered environment. Friendly, professional front desk staff. Outstanding dental technicians who were welcoming, precise, and efficient. A skillful and caring dentist. Before moving to Cville, I was with my last wonderful dentist for over twenty-five years until he retired. I tried two others after that … and Dr. Paukert’s practice is my third try to find that “right” dental practice. I feel as though I’ve hit the jackpot! Could not recommend more highly.
Mary H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2021, 09:29 AM
Doctor Haines was thorough with x-rays, comparison of x-rays and visual observation and even photography! He explained what he was doing and seeing. I am very pleased with my first visit with Doctor Haines.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.