Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1039 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,039 reviews
51,026
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/25/2021, 13:27 PM
I had an appointment yesterday and it was Great! Good care, served with a dollop of humor!
Maria G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/24/2021, 10:24 AM
It couldn't be better!
Laura S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/17/2021, 07:20 AM
Mandy was my hygienist. I was a bit stressed initially and her calm, gentle and professional approach really helped me relax into the cleaning. I really appreciated her! She also explained things clearly and at my level. I will be looking forward to coming back.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Theodore H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/17/2021, 06:09 AM
I have had excellent care there for the past thirty plus years, and yesterday was no different. I felt that the hygienist gave me an excellent cleaning as my mouth feel much fresher, and that she and the dentist gave me an excellent examination to evaluate my oral health. I certainly appreciate their experience and interest in helping them continue my, I should say, excellent health.
Ruth P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/11/2021, 11:06 AM
Best dental experience I’ve had in years. Thank you Mandy!
Donna C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/11/2021, 04:42 AM
Cindy is smart and caring. Very comfortable check up and cleaning. I would recommend her to anyone. Dr. Paukert is also personable and good to work with. Front staff very friendly.
Virginia D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/05/2021, 15:17 PM
Yesterday I had a pleasant experience due to my hygienist, Cindy, Dr Paukert, and entire staff. Check in your as easy and the office is clearly sanitized. So glad for their care!
Don S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/05/2021, 14:46 PM
I am continually impressed with Dental Health Partners...they are careful beyond reproach and always friendly as a style of life. Dr. V and I became and remain good friends and Dr. Zack will always be a member of our family...I recommend them without reservation.
Victoria B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/05/2021, 07:25 AM
All staff members are kind and compassionate. Darian is a true professional and Dr Haines is the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.