Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1008 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,008 reviews
5995
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue S. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

07/21/2021, 10:59 AM
As always, everyone was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Sarah (Sally) M. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

07/14/2021, 04:21 AM
When I came in for my 6-month appointment, my hygienist, Betsey, observed that my teeth were badly stained due to an extended course of antibiotics. She used a powerful water jet and spent extra time to remove the stains. I could tell it was hard, exacting work and I really appreciate her efforts. My smile is much better now!
Wendy D. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

07/14/2021, 02:58 AM
Everyone should visit their hygienist every six months. Get their teeth cleaned and checked over. My visits are always pain free. Everyone is so pleasant and go out of their way to make me feel relaxed. Just love them!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Diana R. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

07/13/2021, 05:46 AM
Cindi is absolutely SUPERB and you can rest assured, that your total Dental care is in good hands. She works extremely well with the Dentist to ensure that NO additional dental work is ever missed. She is skilled, a true professional, and .thoroughly enjoys both her profession and the clients assigned to her care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

07/09/2021, 06:06 AM
The entire staff of Charlottesville Dental Health Partners are AMAZING. Paula is terrific, I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Paukert is attentive to all of his patient's needs. The office staff is wonderful.
Teresa K. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

07/07/2021, 09:18 AM
If you are not happy with your present dentist, make the switch to Charlottesville Dental Health Partners. I did and I'm glad I did. Great dentist and staff and friendly too.
Kathryn G. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

07/02/2021, 08:43 AM
I love Charlottesville Dental Partners. I feel that dental care is exceptional, and every single person in the office is so very nice. It feels like home.
James E. M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/01/2021, 09:37 AM
Entire staff takes your dental care seriously. Always professional and caring.
Anthony "TONY" J. V. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/01/2021, 01:32 AM
They do a great job . Very friendly and very clean following all guidelines.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.