Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hakan Kinaci, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 435-9559

https://www.pembrokepinesdentalassociates.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
About

Meet Dr. Hakan Kinaci Hakan Kinaci, DMD My practice is full of happy and highly motivated people. I am always learning something new from my patients - from new music or movies, to a life philosophy - people talk about wonderful things in their daily interactions with my staff and me. That is what I love about my patients! The friendly, casual or deep conversations that are so human always make my day. Helping these amazing people to be healthier and happier is what I strive for every day. Education and Continuing Education To become a dentist, I first attained my BS in Biology from the University of Tampa. I then attended Tufts University, where I received my Dental Degree. Upon graduating

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
HARRY H. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
HARRY H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:42 AM
Today's visit for cleaning was very good. The hygienist and the staff were exceptional as was Dr. K who is always great
Ahmet Cuneyt O. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Ahmet Cuneyt O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:23 AM
On time, Smiling Faces, Good Care overall...... Highly Recommend
Anonymous review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/05/2016, 11:54 AM
Friendly staff automatically you feel comfortable!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
BETSY B. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
BETSY B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/23/2016, 08:11 AM
This is the best dental practice I've ever been to. At Pembroke Pines Dental Associates there is no wait, the staff is kind and caring, and it has top of the line technology. My doctor, Dr. Kinaci, is very knowledgable and is honest about what needs to get done ASAP and what can wait a little. There is no pressure for extra procedures, unlike most Florida dentists I've met. I am very satisfied and would recommend Pembroke Pines Dental Associates to my family and friends.
Francia M. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Francia M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 01:34 AM
You have excellent attention thank you very much for everything.
Giovanna P. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Giovanna P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 01:06 AM
Up front, I hate going to the dentist, not him, but any dentist in general. The dental was assistant was very nice, and very helpful, as for the Docs attention, he is always very courteous and professional, he was even kind enough to give me a discount which is always nice. I would recommend his services,
MARILYN B. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
MARILYN B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:02 AM
My experience was wonderful. I had bleeding problems in the gum and after a deep clean my mouth started to heal right away, the sensitivity went away, flossing doesn't hurt anymore. The doctor and staff are very nice and happy to work with you. The doctor is very caring and his techniques with the anesthesia shot made it less painful that it is. The office looks very clean and organized. I am refering all my family and friends! Thank you!
Terry M. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Terry M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 04:09 AM
Everyone in the office is very professional and personable. I do not like pain. But the dentist made me feel very comfortable. I want to tell as many people I meet to try out this dental office. You will want to come back for more.
Business Response:

Hi Terry, Thank you for your kind words. :) They really mean a lot to me. People like your self motivate myself and team to be the best we can be. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! -Dr. Kinaci

FELICIA M. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
FELICIA M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 02:29 AM
I called Pines dental in excruciating pain due to an infected tooth. The staff fit me in immediately without an appt. dr. Kinaci is the best dentist I have ever been to. He explained everything thoroughly and even numbed my mouth so I wouldn't have to be in pain while being x-rayed! I had to have a tooth removed. I went home with paperwork outlining everything I needed to do to heal properly. And I got a follow-up call from the Dr to make sure I was doing fine that evening. That is what I call world class service! Excellent. I would not trust my mouth to anyone else. The entire staff from the X-ray techs, to the receptionist showed genuine concern.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Felicia for your kind comments. I am very happy that I was able to help you. See you soon. Dr. Kinaci.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.