Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hakan Kinaci, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 435-9559

https://www.pembrokepinesdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
About

Meet Dr. Hakan Kinaci Hakan Kinaci, DMD My practice is full of happy and highly motivated people. I am always learning something new from my patients - from new music or movies, to a life philosophy - people talk about wonderful things in their daily interactions with my staff and me. That is what I love about my patients! The friendly, casual or deep conversations that are so human always make my day. Helping these amazing people to be healthier and happier is what I strive for every day. Education and Continuing Education To become a dentist, I first attained my BS in Biology from the University of Tampa. I then attended Tufts University, where I received my Dental Degree. Upon graduating

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Erkan K. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Erkan K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 05:54 AM
Excellent staff, very helpful.
MARY C. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
MARY C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 07:37 AM
Today, I was very satisfied with my dental visit. My hygienist was excellent. She explained everything as she cleaned my teeth. I was then seen by my doctor who told me to keep up the good work and see you in 6000miles😆
Karen M. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:41 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the entire staff and service at this dental facility. From my experiences and observations, the patients are treated with the otmost care and respect. The facility is clean and very welcoming. I honestly look forward to every visit and wish Dr Hakan Kinaci and his wonderful team all the best while they continue to serve us well.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 09:34 AM
Good Dentist, great cleaning job on yesterday. My teeth feel wonderful. Thank you Dr. Kinaci.
BARBARA M. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
BARBARA M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:29 AM
As usual my service was great. I get very nervous at dental office and i do not like the sound of the drill. they put me at ease and i was able to get checked no problem. Great service.
Francia M. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Francia M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 06:05 AM
Excelente limpieza y trato cordial, muy complacida
Arnold R. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Arnold R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:28 AM
I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. The staff is friendly and courteous. A very professional run office. The doctor is very detailed on what he is doing.
GRISET R. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
GRISET R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 09:18 AM
My visit was spectacular! Everyone is very attentive especially Dr. Kinaci. Everything is quick and efficient in this office. I would give Pembroke Pines Dental Associates more than 5 stars if I could.
Tina P. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Tina P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:31 AM
From the day I called and made the appointment, to the day of the appointment the friendliness I received was like no other. The office staff were so polite and relatable, and Dr kinaci was so gentle and made me feel comfortable. They really do everything they can to get you the treatment you need and be able to afford it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.