Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hakan Kinaci, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 435-9559

https://www.pembrokepinesdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
About

Meet Dr. Hakan Kinaci Hakan Kinaci, DMD My practice is full of happy and highly motivated people. I am always learning something new from my patients - from new music or movies, to a life philosophy - people talk about wonderful things in their daily interactions with my staff and me. That is what I love about my patients! The friendly, casual or deep conversations that are so human always make my day. Helping these amazing people to be healthier and happier is what I strive for every day. Education and Continuing Education To become a dentist, I first attained my BS in Biology from the University of Tampa. I then attended Tufts University, where I received my Dental Degree. Upon graduating

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Luis H. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Luis H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 08:32 AM
Solo con la elegancia, atención y limpieza de la consulta es suficiente para alejar los miedos al dentista, lo profesional del staff, el trato familiar y lo importante de recordar tu cita, hacen de la consulta del doctor Hakan Kinaci el lugar mágico y seguro para atender sus dentaduras y la su familia en un lugar de mucha paz y amor.
Cathy G. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Cathy G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 11:36 AM
I have been coming to this practice for approximately 6 months. The staff is very welcoming and the dental procedures are first rate. They truly care about their patients.
HARRY H. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
HARRY H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 07:56 AM
All personnel that I was dealt with were very courteous and professional.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Taneisha B. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Taneisha B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 08:57 AM
Wow! I went by the reviews on Google for this doctor and let me tell you, everything is true. Dr. Kinaciti (hope I spelled it right prob not), is patient, kind and personable. He truly cares about the well being of your dental care. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and when I tell you the assistant clean the hell outta my teeth, I mean she did the damn thang! She was amazing! Everyone was so nice! I highly recommend this dentist!
GISELLE C. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
GISELLE C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 06:52 AM
Always being welcomed with a smile has made my experience a pleasurable one each time I visit. All members of this office behave in a professional manner reassuring me, I have made the right decision in my choice of dental office. I highly recommend this office.
Jennifer N G. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Jennifer N G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 10:04 AM
Everyone was very nice!
NANCY L. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
NANCY L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/20/2016, 08:01 AM
Great experience all around.
LACHELLE R. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
LACHELLE R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/19/2016, 07:06 AM
I love my dental hygienist, she is the greatest.
VERONICA T. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
VERONICA T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/13/2016, 11:53 AM
I have been regular to this office for the past 16 years. I have always received very good service not only for me but also for my kids. I highly recommend Pembroke Pines Dental
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.