Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Hakan Kinaci, DMD

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Meet Dr. Hakan Kinaci Hakan Kinaci, DMD My practice is full of happy and highly motivated people. I am always learning something new from my patients - from new music or movies, to a life philosophy - people talk about wonderful things in their daily interactions with my staff and me. That is what I love about my patients! The friendly, casual or deep conversations that are so human always make my day. Helping these amazing people to be healthier and happier is what I strive for every day. Education and Continuing Education ... read more

Location details

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL, 33027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7110 reviews
5
99
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
7
Select a rating
Jay Platt's profile image
2 years ago

DR WAS MORE THEN A VERY GOOD DR BUT HE BECAME A TRUE FRIEND.IT HAS BEEN YEARS SINCE I HAVE SEEN HIM BECAUSE I RETIRED AND MOVED TO THE PANHANDLE. I WISH WHEN I COME BACK TO HIS AREA HE WOULD FIX MY UPPER BRIDGE THAT SOME OTHER DR DID AND ONE SIDE IS LOOSE. NO ONE WANTS TO TAKE THEM OUT TO FIX. BUT DR KINACI DID IT BEFORE AND CAN DO IT AGAIN.TO HIM AND HIS FAMILY HAPPY HOLIDAYS. JAY 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Kinaci is kind, patient, very skilled and his staff also. They have become our family dentist. Dr. Kinaci has more than earned our trust, and believe me, that's not easy. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

This guy is so bad the office robot text people who have never been to there office to make end of year appointment before your insurance runs out 

BRETT C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Kinaci and his staff are true professionals. Recently had cleanings and some oral surgery done at their establishment. My choice for all my dentistry needs in S Florida! 

Nil E.'s profile image
6 years ago

We never expect that kind of approach especially to the kids . I have 7 years old doughter was compain about her teeth was paining so bad that's why we visited Pembrokepines dental associates I was little bit nervous becaus it wasn't write anywhere pediatric dentist but it went awesome I wasn't expect that doctor has so kind and he explained very well what he is going to do and he decide to take out her teeth.it was 5 minutes and my daughter never had cried and after little operation she came to house and she start eating ri... read more

Karen M.'s profile image
6 years ago

I'm the happiest when It's time for my dental checkup; And I'm the most happiest when I leave; my experiences are constant; the level of service and professionalism that Dr Kinaci and his staff displays; is next to none! Smiling is Synonymous with "Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence" 

Michael P.'s profile image
6 years ago

All whom I came in contact with at the dentist office yesterday was, exceedingly nice and professional. The Dr. and his staff were extremely informative and helpful. 

Miriam S.'s profile image
6 years ago

I HAVE BEEN GOING NOW FOR MAYBE ABOUT A MONTH AND I AM SO LOVING THIS OFFICE. EVERYONE IS KIND AND CONCERNED, FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DENTIST AND THE DENTAL ASSISTANTS. I APPLAUD THEM. 

BARBARA P.'s profile image
6 years ago

I always have a positive visit at this office.Not only are the staff members friendly and very competent, but all my dental procedures have been fantastic! I have been using this dental office for more than twenty years. 

Frequently asked questions about Hakan Kinaci, DMD

How is Hakan Kinaci, DMD rated?

Hakan Kinaci, DMD has a 4.7 star rating with 110 reviews. 

When is Hakan Kinaci, DMD open?

Hakan Kinaci, DMD is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.