Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hakan Kinaci, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

1 SW 129th Ave, Ste 406, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 435-9559

https://www.pembrokepinesdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
About

Meet Dr. Hakan Kinaci Hakan Kinaci, DMD My practice is full of happy and highly motivated people. I am always learning something new from my patients - from new music or movies, to a life philosophy - people talk about wonderful things in their daily interactions with my staff and me. That is what I love about my patients! The friendly, casual or deep conversations that are so human always make my day. Helping these amazing people to be healthier and happier is what I strive for every day. Education and Continuing Education To become a dentist, I first attained my BS in Biology from the University of Tampa. I then attended Tufts University, where I received my Dental Degree. Upon graduating

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jay Platt review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Jay Platt on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/23/2021, 00:24 AM
DR WAS MORE THEN A VERY GOOD DR BUT HE BECAME A TRUE FRIEND.IT HAS BEEN YEARS SINCE I HAVE SEEN HIM BECAUSE I RETIRED AND MOVED TO THE PANHANDLE. I WISH WHEN I COME BACK TO HIS AREA HE WOULD FIX MY UPPER BRIDGE THAT SOME OTHER DR DID AND ONE SIDE IS LOOSE. NO ONE WANTS TO TAKE THEM OUT TO FIX. BUT DR KINACI DID IT BEFORE AND CAN DO IT AGAIN.TO HIM AND HIS FAMILY HAPPY HOLIDAYS. JAY
Anonymous review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr. Kinaci is kind, patient, very skilled and his staff also. They have become our family dentist. Dr. Kinaci has more than earned our trust, and believe me, that's not easy.
Anonymous review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:44 AM
This guy is so bad the office robot text people who have never been to there office to make end of year appointment before your insurance runs out
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
BRETT C. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
BRETT C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:38 AM
Dr. Kinaci and his staff are true professionals. Recently had cleanings and some oral surgery done at their establishment. My choice for all my dentistry needs in S Florida!
Nil E. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Nil E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:24 AM
We never expect that kind of approach especially to the kids . I have 7 years old doughter was compain about her teeth was paining so bad that's why we visited Pembrokepines dental associates I was little bit nervous becaus it wasn't write anywhere pediatric dentist but it went awesome I wasn't expect that doctor has so kind and he explained very well what he is going to do and he decide to take out her teeth.it was 5 minutes and my daughter never had cried and after little operation she came to house and she start eating right away also the doctor explained very well 'how to maintaining her teeth everyday and how important brushing teeth . We definitely will visit again if I have any problem they are so kind also clinic stuff is so friendly and fast .Good job !! Impressed!!
Karen M. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 10:24 AM
I'm the happiest when It's time for my dental checkup; And I'm the most happiest when I leave; my experiences are constant; the level of service and professionalism that Dr Kinaci and his staff displays; is next to none! Smiling is Synonymous with "Pembroke Pines Dental Excellence"
Michael P. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 06:36 AM
All whom I came in contact with at the dentist office yesterday was, exceedingly nice and professional. The Dr. and his staff were extremely informative and helpful.
Miriam S. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
Miriam S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:05 AM
I HAVE BEEN GOING NOW FOR MAYBE ABOUT A MONTH AND I AM SO LOVING THIS OFFICE. EVERYONE IS KIND AND CONCERNED, FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DENTIST AND THE DENTAL ASSISTANTS. I APPLAUD THEM.
BARBARA P. review for Hakan Kinaci, DMD
BARBARA P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:19 AM
I always have a positive visit at this office.Not only are the staff members friendly and very competent, but all my dental procedures have been fantastic! I have been using this dental office for more than twenty years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.