Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Du Jour

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Beauty|Charleston, South Carolina 29412

828 Folly Rd, Charleston, South Carolina 29412

(843) 762-2562

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair duJour creates a superior experience by focusing on client satisfaction and providing continual education to their stylists on the latest haircuts, hair color and wedding hair styles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kim Bing-Zaremba Fennessey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/22/2017, 01:23 AM
    Regina Lee Albaugh on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2017, 19:49 PM
    Kelly Brooker is a fantastic hair stylist. She took her time with my long hair, and cut it exactly as I requested. Great personality!
    Jenna Lee on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/23/2017, 19:45 PM
    Business Response:

    Girl, thanks!

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jenna Lee on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/23/2017, 00:56 AM
    Lynne Klinkhamer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/03/2017, 13:56 PM
    I'm here from Michigan, staying down at Folly Beach for the winter, and needed a pick-me-up. Angela gave me just what I needed, color, hi-lights & a trim. I couldn't be happier!
    Caroline Vendrick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 06:30 AM
    I got my hair cut a couple weeks ago by Kelly she is awesome. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to go and set up an appointment with her. She takes walk-in's too!!!
    Elizabeth Reynolds Baker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/17/2016, 09:48 AM
    Natalie Dolbee is the best! Love this place! You won't find better quality on James Island, especially for the price!
    Nancy Dowdy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/13/2016, 05:32 AM
    Love going to Hair du Jour to have my hair done .I have been going to Bobbie more than 20 years. She is my girl.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Nancy:) love you❤️

    Shannon Dowdy Wakeland on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/12/2016, 11:10 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks Shannon❤️

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.