Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Du Jour

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Beauty|Charleston, South Carolina 29412

828 Folly Rd, Charleston, South Carolina 29412

(843) 762-2562

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair duJour creates a superior experience by focusing on client satisfaction and providing continual education to their stylists on the latest haircuts, hair color and wedding hair styles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Allison Thompson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/21/2019, 05:37 AM
    I got a haircut and highlights from Bekah and Sadie last weekend. It was a great experience from start to finish and I love my hair! Highly recommend them.
    Terry Applewhite Prosser on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/19/2019, 03:43 AM
    Always a wonderful experience
    Chastity Marie Ketchum on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/05/2018, 05:47 AM
    I had such a lovely time with Kelly, she treats you like family.
    I absolutely love my new hair cut and color!! ❤❤
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Nancy Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/02/2018, 05:41 AM
    I love my Hair DuJour time and all of the beauticians. I especially love my very own Kelly time. I love how I feel when you put your expert touch on my hair, aka self esteem. Thank you so much. You rock.
    Nora Bukoski Slotwinski on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2018, 06:39 AM
    I loved working with Natalie and Karen for my wedding. They took amazing care of my Bridesmaid. Natalie did a spectacular job on my hair I can't thank her enough to for attention she gave to me. I would recommend them for anymore who is having a wedding or needs a great stylist. Natalie also did my highlights 2 weeks before my wedding and I couldn't have been happier with them.
    Nora Bukoski on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2018, 05:22 AM
    I loved working with Natalie and Karen for my wedding. They took amazing care of my Bridesmaid. Natalie did a spectacular job on my hair I can't thank her enough to for attention she gave to me. I would recommend them for anymore who is having a wedding or needs a great stylist. Natalie also did my highlights 2 weeks before my wedding and I couldn't have been happier with them.
    Michael Johnston on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/29/2018, 20:03 PM
    Bobbie does a great job cutting hair! She can cut your hair any way you like it and it always comes out great. I highly recommend Hair Du Jour not only for women, but also for men too! Please check it out.
    Becky Gerry on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/29/2018, 08:38 AM
    LOVE My hair done by Bobbie, this is the only place my husband and I will ever go and now my daughter just had her first ever haircut too!! AWESOME ����
    Crissy Dillahey on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/29/2018, 06:18 AM
    Bekah is the best! She is so sweet and always tells me the truth! ( sometimes I try to want haircuts that my hair is just not made to do lol!) I love that she is up with he times and does such a great job always! Love coming here!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.