Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Du Jour

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Beauty|Charleston, South Carolina 29412

828 Folly Rd, Charleston, South Carolina 29412

(843) 762-2562

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair duJour creates a superior experience by focusing on client satisfaction and providing continual education to their stylists on the latest haircuts, hair color and wedding hair styles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carla Tilton on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/29/2018, 01:34 AM
    Amazing Stylist, Character strongly recommend them
    McEachern Hendricks Thompson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/06/2018, 13:59 PM
    Amanda Baldwin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/23/2017, 07:47 AM
    Since moving to the area I've had several bad experiences with finding a hairdresser. So happy to have found Bekah! She listened to what I wanted and knew what was right for my hair. My thick unmanageable hair is now easy to style and "happy". Thanks Bekah!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Karen Fain on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/06/2017, 20:48 PM
    Love Becca!!!! Moved here 2 years ago and she's done my hair regularly ever since!!!!
    Jennifer Packard Pratt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2017, 23:34 PM
    I love this place and Beth. Rawh is Fabulous! Great hair stylists and a wondeful atmosphere!
    Shelly Humbert Weaver on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 22:16 PM
    Bobbie has been doing my hair for 20 plus years and I always leave happy!! Kelly does my daughters hair and it is always perfect!!! Love this salon!!
    Lauren Shaddrix on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/01/2017, 01:31 AM
    Kim Bing-Zaremba Fennessey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/22/2017, 23:28 PM
    Michelle Lee on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/22/2017, 15:36 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.