Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Du Jour

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Beauty|Charleston, South Carolina 29412

828 Folly Rd, Charleston, South Carolina 29412

(843) 762-2562

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair duJour creates a superior experience by focusing on client satisfaction and providing continual education to their stylists on the latest haircuts, hair color and wedding hair styles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ali Taylor on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/21/2019, 01:05 AM
    Great hair! Great pricing! Bobbie Applewhite Lever does an amazing job connecting with you and understanding what you want/need. Also, spray tan is great and great price!!!
    Emily Paulling on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/19/2019, 01:02 AM
    Love love love Hair Du Jour especially my hair dresser Bobby A Lever. I always feel like family when I’m having my hair cut with not only all of the staff but the clients as well. It is such a special salon that I drive over an hour just to see Bobby and I love the pampering! I can always feel the love. Thank you Bobby and Hair Du Jour❤️
    Robin Balkit O'Neal on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/19/2019, 01:01 AM
    I love all of the stylists !
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Shena Billingsley on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/18/2019, 01:07 AM
    Kelly is truly an amazing and well rounded stylist! It has been wonderful to find a place where my entire family can go for a haircut! Kelly keeps my husband and teenage son looking sharp! She dotes on my young girls making them feel extra special! I love that she can tame my thick wavy hair and give me a style that I can maintain myself! Her ability to work with such diverse hair types, ages, and men and woman alike makes her pretty much the best around!
    Heather Chapman Griffin on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/18/2019, 01:07 AM
    Kelly is an amazing stylist and person. She always does what it the best for my hair. She lets me experiment with lots of colors and styles without losing my hairs integrity. She works hard to fit me in. She also makes perfect recommendations when my ideas can be a bit out of control!
    Beth Fuseler Hyams on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/18/2019, 01:05 AM
    This is a great place to have your hair and any other beauty treatment done. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to help you achieve the look you're going for.
    Christie Wood Norgart on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/18/2019, 01:03 AM
    I love my time at Hair Du Jour! It feels like home from the minute I walk in the door. Bobbie always takes the time to listen to my thoughts about my hair when I sit in her chair and then offers great suggestions based on my input. The results have always been beyond my expectations! I love how I feel (and my hair feels!) when I leave! My husband and three school age boys see Bekah. They have the same experience with her! So blessed to have found these two years ago!
    Robin Kirkpatrick Shipp on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/18/2019, 01:01 AM
    I highly recommend Kelly Prosser. I moved here six years ago and I have been going to her ever since. She is very professional and is like family to me. Her level of expertise is amazing. She is always so patient and kind.
    Rachel Warburton on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/18/2019, 01:00 AM
    Kelly Brooker is the absolute best! I don't trust anyone else with my hair, as she really takes the time to listen to what you want. She lays out what is realistic and is great at making a long term plan for my hair. I do hair myself, and I can say with certainty that she is knowledgable, considerate, and quick. She has been helping me go blonder for a while now in a way that doesn't dry out or damage my already processed hair. I would follow Kelly anywhere for her to do my hair! Hair Du Jour itself is a comfortable environment and stays clean and professional. I always enjoy being there!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.