Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Du Jour

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Beauty|Charleston, South Carolina 29412

828 Folly Rd, Charleston, South Carolina 29412

(843) 762-2562

http://www.hairdujour.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair duJour creates a superior experience by focusing on client satisfaction and providing continual education to their stylists on the latest haircuts, hair color and wedding hair styles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susie Ellen on Facebook

    18 days ago

    08/06/2019, 11:51 AM
    Hair Du Jour is awesome!! All the ladies are professional and friendly!! You will not be unhappy
    Linda Oltmann Walker on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/22/2019, 16:55 PM
    Love Salon and my hairdresser Bobbi
    Cheryl Lloyd Bostick on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/30/2019, 01:00 AM
    Bobbie has been my stylist many years and I just love her. She does a great job every time. She’s always ready with suggestions and advice because sometimes the same old thing just gets boring, right? But honestly all the hairdressers at Hair duJour are awesome and I would trust any of them to do a great job on my hair.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Linda Donaldson Cooper on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/27/2019, 01:01 AM
    Love Hair Du Jour! Bobbi has been making my hair look great for over 20 years and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Bobbi and her colleagues are not only amazing stylists, they are truly artists in their field. They stay current in all of the latest hair styles and color techniques. I highly recommend Hair Du Jour!
    Mitzi Garrick Fetner on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/23/2019, 01:03 AM
    I have been going to Bobbie at Hair Du Jour
    since 2000. I will moving in the fall 83 miles from Charleston, but will be making a trip every 5 weeks to have my hair done. Everyone acts like family. If you can get Bobbie, the other girls customers seem as happy as I am there.
    Tanya Dowdy on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/22/2019, 01:04 AM
    Bobbie Applewhite Lever has been taking care of my hair needs for over 20 years! I have very short hair and it can be difficult to find someone who can consistently cut it well, but Bobbie never fails!! I'm in the salon every three weeks and wouldn't dare stray somewhere else! If you are looking for a stylist with outstanding skills and a well kept, up to date salon, Hair du Jour should be your next stop!
    Ali Taylor on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/21/2019, 01:05 AM
    Great hair! Great pricing! Bobbie Applewhite Lever does an amazing job connecting with you and understanding what you want/need. Also, spray tan is great and great price!!!
    Emily Paulling on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/19/2019, 01:02 AM
    Love love love Hair Du Jour especially my hair dresser Bobby A Lever. I always feel like family when I’m having my hair cut with not only all of the staff but the clients as well. It is such a special salon that I drive over an hour just to see Bobby and I love the pampering! I can always feel the love. Thank you Bobby and Hair Du Jour❤️
    Robin Balkit O'Neal on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/19/2019, 01:01 AM
    I love all of the stylists !
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.