Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Du Jour

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Hair Salons|Charleston, SC 29412

828 Folly Rd, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 762-2562

https://www.hairdujour.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(27) · Hair Salons

5841 Dorchester Rd

(843) 767-2088
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2323 Ashley River Rd

(843) 402-9908
5.0
(7) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

208 W Richardson Ave

(843) 832-2228
5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

10125 Dorchester Rd # A6

(843) 821-4337
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

3180 Industry Dr

(843) 863-9440
About

Hair duJour creates a superior experience by focusing on client satisfaction and providing continual education to their stylists on the latest haircuts, hair color and wedding hair styles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Yvonne Kanapaux on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/01/2020, 01:24 AM
    Client oriented, knowledgeable staff. Just down right good people
    Laurel Ann on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/13/2019, 12:47 PM
    Taylor is just awesome! I got a last minute appointment to fix a haircut from another salon. She talked me through the whole thing. Explaining she had to cut it shorter than expected to correct it. Turned out to be a happy accident! I love my new haircut. This is now my salon and Taylor is my stylist! Everyone is just so Sweet!
    Amy Hayes DuPree on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/31/2019, 10:30 AM
    Love my hair!!!! I was growing put my gray and Bobbie blended it and now it looks fantastic! Thank you Bobbie for caring and working so hard to make me happy!
    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
    Susie E Wingate on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/06/2019, 09:56 AM
    Hair Du Jour is awesome!! All the ladies are professional and friendly!! You will not be unhappy
    Linda Oltmann Walker on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2019, 16:55 PM
    Love Salon and my hairdresser Bobbi
    Cheryl Lloyd Bostick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/30/2019, 01:00 AM
    Bobbie has been my stylist many years and I just love her. She does a great job every time. She’s always ready with suggestions and advice because sometimes the same old thing just gets boring, right? But honestly all the hairdressers at Hair duJour are awesome and I would trust any of them to do a great job on my hair.
    Linda Donaldson Cooper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/27/2019, 01:01 AM
    Love Hair Du Jour! Bobbi has been making my hair look great for over 20 years and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Bobbi and her colleagues are not only amazing stylists, they are truly artists in their field. They stay current in all of the latest hair styles and color techniques. I highly recommend Hair Du Jour!
    Mitzi Garrick Fetner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2019, 01:03 AM
    I have been going to Bobbie at Hair Du Jour since 2000. I will moving in the fall 83 miles from Charleston, but will be making a trip every 5 weeks to have my hair done. Everyone acts like family. If you can get Bobbie, the other girls customers seem as happy as I am there.
    Tanya Dowdy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2019, 01:04 AM
    Bobbie Applewhite Lever has been taking care of my hair needs for over 20 years! I have very short hair and it can be difficult to find someone who can consistently cut it well, but Bobbie never fails!! I'm in the salon every three weeks and wouldn't dare stray somewhere else! If you are looking for a stylist with outstanding skills and a well kept, up to date salon, Hair du Jour should be your next stop!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.