Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Du Jour

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Beauty|Charleston, South Carolina 29412

828 Folly Rd, Charleston, South Carolina 29412

(843) 762-2562

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair duJour creates a superior experience by focusing on client satisfaction and providing continual education to their stylists on the latest haircuts, hair color and wedding hair styles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Suzanne Bryan on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/17/2019, 01:07 AM
    I love Hair du Jour!! How much you ask? I drive from Wando, SC to James Island...that’s how much. Bobbie has done my hair for almost 15 years and I always leave completely happy. Not only with my beautiful hair, but also with the wonderful experience!! Highly recommend!!!👍❤️
    Lisa Schwertfeger Gerth on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/17/2019, 01:06 AM
    Love all the girls at Hair Du Jour, Bobby has been doing my hair for years! Cut, color always the best!
    Samantha Nicole Burnette on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/17/2019, 01:06 AM
    I love hair du jour, i always leave happy and with healthier feeling hair.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Lisa Van Bergen on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/17/2019, 01:03 AM
    Bobbi has been cutting my hair for over 25 years and she is fantastic. I have thick, curly hair and Bobbi cuts it perfectly. She always makes me look beautiful, and I trust her completely. I have sent friends to her and they are just as pleased.
    Amy E Alderman on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/17/2019, 01:03 AM
    I have been a client of Karen Horn’s for 15 years. She is incredibly talented so I trust her with my whole family. Whether she’s creating an incredible up-do for a prom or special event, adding the right color to brighten your look, or giving you that perfect cut, you can trust her. Karen listens to you and delivers. After the cut, she ensures you will be able to style your hair once you go home so you continue that feeling of confidence and beauty she delivers. Her warm inviting personality will immediately set you at ease and she will soon become like family.
    LaDonna Crist Aguilar on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/17/2019, 01:01 AM
    I’ve seen Bobbie, Beth, and Karen and they are all 3 great! Karen is my go to girl❤️. Check out my photos to see her work!! You will be so glad you booked with her! You walk out feeling beautiful every time!
    Karen did my hair in all three pictures both the color and cut!
    Christina Nahrgang on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/02/2019, 01:44 AM
    Just got my hair for my wedding and I'm so overly excited on how beautiful it is. I'm so in love with it, thank you Beth!
    Christina Nahrgang on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/02/2019, 01:05 AM
    Just got my hair done for my wedding and I'm so overly excited on how beautiful it is. I'm so in love with it, thank you Beth!
    Cindy Callahan Blanton on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/30/2019, 02:46 AM
    My husband was very happy with his hair cut & schedule! Thanks Sadie!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.