Logo White
Watch Demo

H & H Jewels

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Coconut Grove, FL 33133

3434 Main Hwy, Coconut Grove, FL 33133

(305) 442-9760

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494
Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

1 person is looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979
Westchester Jewelry
5.0
(466) · Consumer Goods

966 McLean Ave

(914) 776-0800
Simon D Fine Jewelry
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900
Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties A cornerstone of Coconut Grove for more than 25 years, H&H Jewels presents to you the most exquisite handcrafted jewelry for that special occasion or for the celebration of everyday. From understated elegance to ultimate extravagance, H&H Jewels offers unique designs expertly crafted by our own in-house designer, H Bredemeier, utilizing only GIA certified diamonds and the highest quality of gems. As an artist, H is inspired by the luscious backdrop of Miami. Vibrant colors, bold metals and fluid designs make this master creator the most sought after amongst celebrities, fashionistas and aficionados. In addition to our unique designs, we also showcase the most elite jewelry lines

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 02:35 AM
AMAZING jewelry Store – Although this store has something amazing for everyone's budget, the overall quality and service are always first rate. Jasmine Mirpuri took the time to walk me through the entire engagement ring process. She now has a customer for life. Her service and attention to detail translated into a ring that gets complimented everywhere! I was so lucky to find this place. Definitely see Jasmine to treat yourself or your significant other to something truly beautiful and unique!
NRM11 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/07/2011, 03:39 AM
Came here for antique ring restoration – I was looking for a place to get an antique engagement ring restored and was recommended H&H by a number of friends. They all said that the staff here was so attentive to detail, I'd get much better service than any of the chain stores. I dropped my ring off on a Friday and they called a week or so later to tell me it was ready. I didn't tell my fiancee that it was ready because I wanted to surprise her. When they showed me the ring I couldn't believe that I was the same ring that I'd left with them. It looked better than brand-new and my fiancee cried all over again when I dropped into her work to give it to her. She showed it off even more now than ...  more>>
Davep68 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 05:36 AM
Repeat Customer – Thank you to all the wonderful people at H&H for getting me through many Valentine's Days and for my recent engagement and marriage.
Jewelry shopping can be tough for guys, but thanks to all the wonderful ladies at H & H I always find the perfect present for my wife. They are always so helpful and they always get me a great price.
All of their jewelry is stunning and of amazing quality. My wife is always happy with the presents I get for her there and she gets compliments on it everywhere we go. I could never go anywhere else!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
f81 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/17/2011, 03:58 AM
Engagement Ring Shopping – I went here looking for an engagement ring and had a very bad experience. I told the girl my price range was 6k and all she could show me was a 4k ring that wasn't the right cut diamond. When I mentioned this to her politely she was very rude. I felt as if they were looking at me like I was low class. I WOULD NOT BUY ANYTHING HERE. Before going here I had a great experience at the Seybold building where I was able to see various options of settings, bands, and diamonds all at half the price of this place! Coming in to this place I felt like they were looking at me like I didn't look like I had enough money to be wasting their time. I told her my boyfriend was in th...  more>>
MiamiMatt on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/21/2011, 07:21 AM
Amazing Jewelry Store – I went here to buy a engagement ring for my fiancée on the recommendation from a friend. They have a beautiful selection of rings, much higher quality (imo) than many of the chain jewelry stores I had visited. I got some ideas from them and had them make a custom ring just the way I wanted it and my fiancée loves it! They actually make the rings there not just have a selection of ring settings that they clamp diamonds into. Now I want to take my fiancée back to look at their men's watches but am scared to because I know I wont be able to leave without her finding another piece of "must have" jewelry.
theluxuryshopper on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 10:10 AM
Attitude to the max! – I tried to shop here twice and had a different person behind the counter each time. I can't say they were sales people since they are more like robots with bad attitudes. They both answered my questions but had no personality and no desire to sell me anything. The jewelry is absolutely gorgeous but it would sell faster on the internet without the attitude. I will never return.
alexandraguzman on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/24/2007, 11:42 AM
amazing rings!! – I just got engaged and my fiance bought the ring from H&H, I am so amazed at how gorgeous it is!! Its exactly how I wanted it.. I am soo happy and I really wanted to praise them and let everyone know how great they are! Definately the place to go for wedding/ engagement rings!!!
johnflorence on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/15/2005, 08:39 AM
Great – Their collection of watches is very impressive. They have from Roger Dubuis to Tag Huer and everything in between. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality high end watch, one that you would gladly pass on to the next generation.
cristinas on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/10/2005, 07:01 AM
Wow – This store has to have the most beautiful rings I have ever seen. They are just stunning! The designs are so unique. I couldnt start to tell you the fit my husband had when he saw their watch collection, it was funny to see a man who didnt want to leave a jewelry store.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.