Logo White
Watch Demo

H & H Jewels

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Coconut Grove, FL 33133

3434 Main Hwy, Coconut Grove, FL 33133

(305) 442-9760

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

1 person is looking at this business

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

3 people are looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979

1 person is looking at this business

Dorano Jewelry
5.0
(59) · Consumer Goods

30 E Huntington Dr

(626) 445-0005

1 person is looking at this business

Braunschweiger Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1260 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-1487

1 person is looking at this business

Cheryl Fornash Jewelers
5.0
(169) · Consumer Goods

919 E Main St

(804) 615-9819

About

Specialties A cornerstone of Coconut Grove for more than 25 years, H&H Jewels presents to you the most exquisite handcrafted jewelry for that special occasion or for the celebration of everyday. From understated elegance to ultimate extravagance, H&H Jewels offers unique designs expertly crafted by our own in-house designer, H Bredemeier, utilizing only GIA certified diamonds and the highest quality of gems. As an artist, H is inspired by the luscious backdrop of Miami. Vibrant colors, bold metals and fluid designs make this master creator the most sought after amongst celebrities, fashionistas and aficionados. In addition to our unique designs, we also showcase the most elite jewelry lines

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 03:26 AM
This is a very good shop if you collect jewelries or time pieces. They have huge amount of selection and the prices are okay.
Regina M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:13 AM
I was surprised with the type of jewelries I have found here. The value is amazing. And luckily, I found the items I am looking for. As a jewelry collector, this is definitely the place to be for me.
Silvio D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:24 AM
LONG DESERVED PRAISE ;)
Long time shopper & loyal fan...
The staff have always been great, the gals in the "little shop" were fantastic, Maria, Martha, Carleigh & Jenn were always attentive, always had a smile on their faces, and always went above & beyond to make sure we got EXACTLY what we wanted, when we needed it, all the while making sure we were stress free. They even filled our meters when we ran low (custom designing your own wedding rings is no easy task!).
The new staff & shop are wonderful! The extensive selection of one-of-a-kind handmade jewels are breathtaking, and the attention to detail has not been lost (Bravo 'H'). In a world where big brands & mass produced products flood
...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
RP2014 on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 08:49 AM
If you are looking for custom made, quality jewelry that is unlike any other, look no further! H&H Jewels is the only place in South Florida, if not the entire country, with top notch quality and service when it comes to fine jewelry. I looked everywhere (and I do mean everywhere) and went to some of the most respected names in the country for custom made fine jewelry. Hands down, no one will give you the quality, price and service that you will get from H&H. H is an absolute perfectionist, and that perfectionism is evident in every one of his creations. I would trust no one else with my fine jewelry. H built my engagement ring and wedding band from scratch, and both turned out just stunning...  more>>
Jackie D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/14/2013, 08:12 AM
This jeweler beats them all! Great customer service. I was assisted by a gentleman named Carlos who was very knowledgeable. I was offered a beverage upon arriving and was not charged for removing links from a watch that I received as a gift that was not purchased at this particular jeweler. I was so pleased with my overall experience that I will definitely be returning as a customer!
Michelle N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 06:46 AM
BEAUTIFUL jewelry & GREAT service! – Best jewelry store in Miami! Jewelry is amazing and staff in incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Maria H helped me with several of my purchases and has never pressured me into buying anything - extremely friendly and excellent customer service! There's something for everyone at this store - simply beautiful.
Edwin630 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 04:30 AM
Best Jewelry Store in Miami – H&H is by far the best jewelry store in Miami. Great inventory selection, beautiful clean store, and intelligent staff makes this store a hidden gem in Coconut Grove. Working with Jasmine on the selection of my watch was a excellent experience. She is incredibly knowledgeable and cares about her customers. Her consultative sales approach is hands down the best customer service I have received. I sincerely recommend working with her for your any of your watch or fine jewelry shopping needs.
Cleotha B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 01:25 AM
The Greatest Service – Before visiting H&H Jewels in Coconut Grove, I was beginning to think poor treatment and little to no service was the norm for jewelry stores. But Jasmine quickly proved that was not to be the case at H&H. That particular day I was looking for a new timepiece and really didn't have a specific one in mine. She patiently guided me through their wide collection, explaining in detail the different watches. Her level of product knowledge left me speechless and that's not easy to do. I must say that the well designed and organized store itself is it's greatest marketing tool, but staff like Jasmine add an amazing touch. Get there, ask for her and happy shopping!
Corey S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2012, 10:31 AM
The "No Pressure" Jewelry Store – When I was shopping for an engagement ring, I had tremendous anxiety on where to purchase it from. I was concerned that jewelers would overcharge me and not take the time to help me figure out the perfect ring for my perfect girlfriend.
Maria at H&H did exactly the opposite. She guided me through the whole process. She made me feel comfortable. She was sincere in her recommendations. Most importantly, she never pressured me at all to move forward with a purchase.
I am forever grateful for her patience and I will not buy jewelry from anywhere else but H&H!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.