Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant's Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
292 reviews
|American|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
292 reviews
5184
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LivingInIdaho review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
LivingInIdaho on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:28 AM
Atmosphere is odd and the pricing for what you get is over the top! None of the people we went with were impressed with the service, the meal and the sticker shock of drinks and dinner. Neighborhood Grill suggests that it's kind of a fun place to meet and the food and drinks should be in the mid-price range, not the fine dining range. Especially when you are sitting outside on a wooden bench and wooden table. Crazy!
Ganesh Reddy review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Ganesh Reddy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:05 AM
neat little place. good food, fresh ingredients, and friendly service.
Ralph Lantz review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Ralph Lantz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 07:52 AM
Really good food in a pleasant, casual setting. Full bar and a great variety of food choices
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
RalphL660 review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
RalphL660 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 07:51 AM
Surprise in a small package I went there with my wife, daughter and two grandsons for the Sunday brunch. Very good selection of choices. Several of had burgers, excellent. Two had breakfast dishes also good. Full bar which was a very pleasant surprise. Want to go back for the regular dinner menu, it looked outstanding
Russ Stanley review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Russ Stanley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 11:39 AM
Love this place, it has awesome food, a nice neighborhood feeling about it and in good weather the outside patio is great! The Cesar Salmon salad was perfect!
Randy Herrig review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Randy Herrig on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 10:11 AM
We come in every Sunday afternoon after church with my crazy little family. Timber and Liz are our servers for the most part and they do an outstanding job every time. I don’t recommend anyone coming here because we like it so much. 😜 Best place for an Old Fashioned!!
Jeanette Rizzo review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Jeanette Rizzo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 12:03 PM
I had the Arugula Salad with salmon. It was delicious. They also made a great Moscow Mule. We will be back.
Andrea Bygrave review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Andrea Bygrave on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 14:45 PM
Outstanding service and superb food. A hidden gem!
Michele Oldenburg review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Michele Oldenburg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2019, 12:38 PM
BBQ was way over liquid smoked and salty. Blue crab salad was fish gone bad in taste. Keep trying this place and keep bringing g disappointed. Never again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.